Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Is you is or is you ain't my baby?

In his own words

I’m new to the area and I’m looking to meet new people. I’m typically shy around strangers but I tend to loosen up quickly after a little conversation. I’m easy going, thoughtful, imaginative, generous and affectionate. My friends and family mean the world to me. I love to laugh and the last few years have shown me that it truly is the best medicine. I’m not religious but I consider myself to have a strong moral compass. I abide by the Golden Rule and would expect any potential match to do the same. I enjoy being creative and have found my muse in everything from photography to cooking & sculpting to composing songs. I love music and my taste is fairly eclectic. I’m especially drawn to late fifties & early sixties pop. I play various musical instruments and write and record songs. A few of them have even ended up in a couple of horrendous z-level movies! Monday through Friday I work hard, eat right and exercise like crazy but during the weekends I look forward to playing hard and partying with my friends and family. I enjoy exploring new locations such as restaurants, cities, countries, etc. (sadly my passport currently only has two stamps). I frequent the movie theater and would like to visit museums more often. My favorite color is orange and my pet peeves are tomatoes and doing laundry. My ideal match is kind hearted, has a good sense of humor, knows how to have fun and doesn’t take life too seriously. I’m sure that I’m stating the obvious, but physical attraction is important as well. I’m always looking to improve myself and I would like to find someone that both encourages and inspires me to do so. I’m fine with keeping things casual but I’m willing and capable of being 100% committed if the chemistry is right.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any pets. I most recently had a lory (a type of parrot) and I haven't felt ready for a new pet since he passed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Hawaii, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica, Public House in Temecula, gastropubs in general. I have an affinity for shopping malls for some reason (I enjoy walking them but I rarely buy anything except espressos).


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Thai food, sushi, sandwiches, good beer. The Beatles, Beach Boys, classic era rap, NOFX, The Strokes, Cake. Too many movies to name but anything from Tarantino. Made Men, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Venture Bros, Curb and Seinfeld. The coast

For fun

Listening to music and performing it, watching movies, cooking, reading, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I See Sam



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self employed. I primarily work as a construction consultant for a building forensics firm. I occasionally do graphic design, video editing and music production on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree