Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Think classy, you'll be classy.

In his own words

An old man gave me a tip on life one time. He said, "kid it's a big world, go see it!" So that's exactly what I want to do. I'm an adventure seeker, traveler, and extremely curious. I've been fortunate enough to be blessed with an amazing family that encourages me to follow my dreams. I do my best to travel as often as I can. Luckily, my job gives me an opportunity to see much of the country and world at a moments notice. I'm an active person and I love finding new ways to have fun. Being outside is where I thrive most. Camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, swimming and working out are a few of my favorite things to do. Great food and experiencing new cuisine is a staple in my life. I like to think that I'm a people person, because I'm certainly not afraid to strike a conversation with anybody. It would be amazing to meet a woman that appreciates travel, great food, fun music (a lot of country), and enjoys the outdoors and being active as much as I do. I'm looking for somebody that would offer support but want it in return as well for their own goals and dreams. And last, a great smile goes a long way!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy anywhere that has good live music. Im not a big fan of clubs, but not saying that I am not willing to go. I'm a very active person and have trouble sitting still when I could be outside.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love great food of all kinds- sushi, seafood, desserts anything that looks delicious! I can listen to any type of music really, but prefer rock and country and I'm always on the look out to go to a good concert.

For fun

I love being outside as often as possible, this includes hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, backpacking, going to the beach, pretty much anything outdoors. Can always kick back and enjoy and good movie, or go out for a drink or good concert too!

Last read

I enjoy reading biographies, and recently read "Scar Tissue" "American Sniper" and "Tommyland" Not a real big reader, but when I have spare time I'll pick up a book now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have faith in Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in business management.