Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, Passionate, Creative, Bad Singer, Awesome Speller

In his own words

Update: I'm seeing someone now. If I'm on, I'm searching for professional contacts or friends. Writers, editors, models and artists welcome. Sorry aspiring actresses, I have no need for you yet. Best of luck to you elsewhere. I'm an artist, and graphic designer who is also a small business owner and published author. Sounds like bull, I know but that's really not my style. Life is too short to be anything less than truthful. This is all 100% true and not exaggerated to try to *impress* anyone (like you wouldn't find out I was lying if you got to know me anyway?). I am also a practicing Catholic. It's an important part of me that's given me the ability to meet all of life's problems large and small and embrace this life as a blessing. I'm always looking to try out something new, but I do know what I like though. While I'm not opposed to new and interesting things most of my activities are quiet, introverted and on the creative side. I'm by no means a homebody. I get restless just like anyone else and I enjoy going to the movies, plays, concerts and clubs and am always looking to be introduced to something different. I'm much more of a listener than a talker but I will not hesitate to say something if I feel it needs to be said. In my professional life, I am confident and a Type-A personality, but in my personal life, I just like to be more passive and Someone who I wouldn't feel guilty about just spending a quiet afternoon or evening with in addition to doing more social things.thoughtful and dispense wit occasionally. I am camera shy too... which means I had to really scrounge to find the recent pictures on here. What I would consider a perfect match is someone who has a good sense of humor, but knows when to be serious. Someone who can appreciate a dry sense of humor and who knows not to take me too seriously (or can help me not take myself so seriously sometimes). Someone who shares in belief in the importance of families and keeping good relationships with them as well as a group of close friends are qualities that I would look for. Someone who can be honest, but not mean. I thoroughly appreciate someone who has strong opinions and is critical but not judgmental, patronizing or condescending. Someone who believes that compromise in a relationship involves deciding what to do Saturday night, not Sunday morning. Above all, someone who is confident is what I would consider the most crucial trait of a perfect match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like cattle dogs because I was raised around them, but I really like pugs too... I don't have much of a reason for it, I just do. French bulldogs too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of more intimate atmospheres as well as loud social scenes... it really depends on the group I'm with and what mood I'm in. I'm never one to turn down trying someplace new. Generally, the smaller the group, the more quiet I like it.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

life drawing, sketching, painting, writing, apparel designs, games, going out to a good concert or play. dancing is always fun, but truth be told I don't usually initiate when it comes to choosing it as an activity. I also really enjoy cooking.

For fun

I'm content with spending time with friends, family but I enjoy going out to see plays or listen to live music.I do enjoy reading as well. Lately I've been into techno and trance music too.

Last read

Re-reading some high school required reading to see if it was better than I remember it being. Spoiler alert... for the most part, they aren't. Some lousy but addictive sci-fi, Game books... for "work" ;), The Walking Dead graphic novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a graphic designer and a freelance artist. I guarantee you've seen at least one example of my work. Feel free to ask why. I am also a small business owner (publishing, game design)... I work very hard. Hardly 9-5, more like 8-10.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Mexican, and the other half is a smattering of Portuguese (the Azores)... So I'm Mexuguese or Portican :P
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Practicing Catholic, but I have never dated within my own religion. Kind of drawing a line in the sand here because it's important to me that faith is central to a relationship... If you're just looking for friends though, then anything goes!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelor's in Psychology... but I'm a graphic designer and artist, so a fat lot of good that did me. I enjoyed it and learned a lot anyway. I took business classes, which helps with my company, but I probably should have majored in it :/