Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Weehawken, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone even read the profile ? Lol

In his own words

Hi, I’m Chris . I am an honest, passionate, and fun guy with a great sense of humor. Oh yeah, and I forgot sexy and smart too. Iol.I work in Manhattan but live in Weehawken with my dog Mitch ! For those of you who don't know where Weehawken NJ is, it's 10 min away from NYC. I believe in treating people as I would like to be treated. I love working out and head to the gym 5 to 6 times a week and prefer that you take the same pride in your appearance. I'm also extremely family oriented and I'd like my lady to value family as well. I live for fun and enjoy a night on the town, but I also enjoy just staying in and watching TV or relaxing with a game on at night before bed. I am looking for a person who shares the same positive energy as me and with whom I can explore new adventures. I want to be with someone who I can share quality time with such as going out for drinks, or to dinner and a movie, or spending time at home watching a movie. I am definitely ready for a serious relationship, but only for the right woman. I want to build a strong foundation with someone that I have chemistry with because I feel that that is how the best relationships develop. I feel that having someone to connect with makes life so much more rewarding. The real question is if you can make me laugh or laugh at my dumb jokes. If you can, then your a shoe in. So if you think you could be the one, don’t hesitate to let me know and lets see where things go. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Black and Tan Jack Russell Terrier, his name is Mitch !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destination -Italy, but I can also be content on a sunny beach with a drink in my hand. (Hint: Pina Colada with a floater or Ketel 1 and Club)


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Eating, Sienfeld, True Blood, U2, Family Guy,Yankees, Food network, History channel,dogs, fishing, boating,wine, vodak, concerts, cooking, sun bathing, Entourage, and pizza

For fun

I love watching sports,concerts, fishing, wine tasting, hiking, boating, going out to dinner and enjoying my free time with family and friends! I love watching a good movie with a good glass of wine in one hand and a good women in the other.

Last read

Seven steps of highly effective people, Wall Street Journal and a Bazzoka Joe Comic wrapper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device Rep in NYC
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100 % Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to the University of Rhode Island and graduated in 1999. I went to Saint Peters for my MBA