Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a keeper and someone you should definitely feel comfortable to take home to your parents!

In his own words

Im a very friendly out going person who likes to make people laugh and enjoy themselves. I am a big country music fan and I love going to the country concerts at Darien Lake in the summer time. I also like other genres of music from rock, to alternative and some rap/hip hop. Mostly I'm listening to my ipod though which has a variety of genres on it. I am a big sports fan, I love watching and playing hockey, Go Sabres!!! I also like watching football, yes the Buffalo Bills is my team even though their going through a tough time in their franchise, I'm optimistic it will turn around shortly. I also like playing Tennis, I was on my high schools tennis team throughout my four years of high school. I was first and second doubles on and off. I like trying to play lacrosse but I'm not the best at it. I went to Alfred state college and graduated with an associates degree in Building Construction/Cons. Systems. I have a steady good paying job when construction is in season, and when its not I'm doing side jobs to help pay some bills. In a girl I look for someone who is spontaneous, outgoing, intelligent, athletic, easy going and knows what they want to do in life. Goal and family oriented is a plus. My family means the world to me and I would hope you have a good relationship with your family. I like it when the girl takes care of herself and cares about her appearance. I keep up with my hygiene and its a turn off if you don't keep up with yours. I'm ready to find someone who is serious about finding a strong relationship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, (Mia and Stewie) Mia is a Cockapooh mixed with something Stewie is a shi-zu mixed with bichone (Tough breeds to spell but I'm sure you got the idea)

Favorite hot spots

I like going to The Cove to have a few drinks or Yings right their also for drinks. The beach in the summer is also a "Hot Spot" I like going to the River by Grand Island, the Erie County Fair when its up and running, Sometimes the Casino.


State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I like going on long car rides in my truck listening to country music along the way. I like Pizza and pasta but my favorite food is Chicken Fingers tossed in medium sauce!

For fun

For fun I love playing hockey, even watching it, but I'd prefer to be playing it out on the rink. I only play pickup hockey and I'm on a bar league at Holiday. I also like working out and staying active. Going to country concerts at Darien Lake.

Last read

I'm not a huge fan of reading so I couldn't tell you the last book I read...let alone opened up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference