Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything but average and ordinary!

In his own words

Where to begin... I was born and raised in suburbs of Detroit. I've lived in quite a few different places around the country as well as Costa Rica for 5 years. I really enjoy meeting different people from different places and cultures. I like to think outside the box and truly beleive anything is possible if you beleive! There is so much beauty, diversity, wondrous things in this world, I want to experience it all. I'm very optimistic tend to do things my own way. Life is about balance I believe in all relationships there needs to be a give take. I love music, dancing, movies, wine tasting, skiing, being on the water, impulsive road trips, sports, concerts, camping, watching movies on the couch, nice dinners, and good conversation. I love my mom to death. I was the youngest computer hackers in the country. I love to pay things forward and really believe in Karma. I'm a chamelion of my enviroment and can adapt and make the best of what I have. As far as work goes, I started my own payment processing company and continuly working to grow it and improve at all times. I really enjoy watching other people succeed and truly beleive that my success will be a bi-product of their success. Looking forward to hearing from everyone and wish you nothing but the best! - Hump

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I like Dogs, Birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cheeca Lodge in Isla Morada, Orange County California, Costa, Rica lived their for 5 years, Napa Valley, San Francisco, New Orleans, My Couch


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

For fun

I really like to get away on weekends, when i can. Mini road trips either down to the keys or up North to Jacksonville. Like to get out of the daily grind and go experience new areas, restaurants, people, adventures, etc.

Last read

The Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a visionary and a deal creator. My primary company is Electronic Payment Processing company that I started three years ago and work to grow and adapt to this ever changing space. I utilize my contacts to create other deals by being a connector
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college