Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I order the club sandwich all the time and I'm not even a member. I don’t know how I get away with it.

In her own words

I am goofy and sarcastic, serious and logical, enjoy my work and my play time. I enjoy common activities like movies (any genre except horror), concerts, museums, zoos, sporting events, an occasional bowling game, etc. I enjoy skiing, hiking and camping, though I don't go very often. I am a karaoke singer with a decent voice when I find the right songs, but admit to having butchered a fair number of songs over the years. Between family nearby and a fantastic group of friends, I keep pretty busy. If you appreciate sarcasm, innuendos, a well placed "that's what she said," and friendly ribbing, you'll fit right in! I love to travel, though I'm not nearly as well traveled as I'd like to be and doubt I ever will be! I have a preference for warm weather with sandy beaches, want to see many places in Europe, but my "bucket list" vacation is to go to New Zealand and take the Lord of the Rings tour. Yep, I'm a LotR dork (I kick ass at LotR Trivial Pursuit). Still reading? Didn't lose you with admitting to my dork-ness? We're off to a good start. Want to know more? Let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat and 2 collies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town: anywhere my friends are hanging out, any bar with a good karaoke DJ, Balistreri Vineyards, Denver Center for the Performing Arts Around the world: any white sandy beach, Alaska (technically my home state), I want to tour Europe someday

Favorite things

I can listen to -and enjoy- just about any kind of music, but when I have my choice it's usually country music. The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings tops both my Favorite Book and Favorite Movie list. Grilled peanut butter, honey, and bacon sandwiches.

For fun

I listed some things I do for fun in the About Me section, but I forgot to mention dancing & the fact that I'm up for trying new things. I try to adhere to a "don't knock it till you try it" outlook, so I'm willing to try just about anything...once.

Last read

Slowly making my way through the Song of Ice and Fire series. Loving them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral