Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Give everything a fair chance.

In his own words

Hi my name is Carlos and at this point in my life I have lived and experienced enough to know what direction I'm taking in life and what I want on the way to where I'm going. I survived several years in the Marines and learned some really tough lessons at an exceptionally young age. I'm content with my life as it is, can't complain about much. I have a strong character, I'm witty, can be a smart-ass (not in a rude way), intuitive, smart, funny, I'm reasonably empathetic, and I'm a big fan of satirical comedy and have a great sense of humor. I live by an ethos and use morals and ethics to adjust and analyze my decisions on a day to day basis, and I care about myself a lot. I have a good perception as to the kind of woman I'm looking for. She doesn't have to be perfect, she just has to be perfect for me. My ideal woman needs to be honest with herself and me, have an ambition and goals, care about her appearance and presentation. More than anything she needs to be my rock. Someone I can count on and will be there for me no matter what, and knows that she can trust me to do the same. On a side note, I do have a very good and civil relationship with the mom of my kids and she is a good mother to them. I do however require that whomever I'm dating to be a good role model for them i.e. no drugs, drama, dumbass'. I hope to meet some good people out of this and if I say 'I' one more time 'I' may go crazy haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. Nothing against any other pets, but dogs have a special place to me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The gym, parks, museums, art exhibits, concerts, movies, sporting events, beaches. The list goes on.

Favorite things

As for activities I enjoy it's hard to select a few because I find enjoyment in almost everything I do. As for music I enjoy almost everything. I love country, all spanish music, hip/hop, R&B, Rock, Solo Piano,80's/90's, Electronic, House, etc.

For fun

I am a student of philosophy and the arts. On my free time I enjoy exercising, reading, and visiting new places. I crave enlightenment, and value opposing views on diverse subjects.

Last read

The Will to power- Friedrich Nietzsche, A Brief History of Time- Stephen Hawking, Mein Kampf-Ian Kershaw.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in south america and moved to the United States at the age of four.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral