Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Vacation Brain

In her own words

I moved to the Bay area July 2nd and so far I'm having a blast, although I'm missing my friends and family! I'd love to meet some new people that can take me around and show me some cool spots in the city! I love fall because of college football and the tailgating that goes along with it. I love winter because it means I get to see family for the holidays. I love spring because baseball starts. I love summer because it seems to be the season of outdoor festivals, although the seasons here are not what I'm used to! I consider myself a foodie and love going out to eat, but cooking is one of my passions. I considered culinary school at one point in my life. I thoroughly enjoy working out. I like to play all types of sports and consider myself pretty competitive. I bought a pair of golf clubs and took some lessons so I could make business deals on the golf course. So far that hasn't come to fruition, but I still plan on making that happen one day! I used to do Krav Maga. If you don't know what it is, look it up. My brother is my best friend and I'm lucky we're so close. He was the reason I made the move to SF! I'm a kid at heart with a good head on my shoulders. I work hard and most of the time play hard too! Who I'm looking for... You have a good sense of humor. You're considerate. You have passion for something(s) in life. You're ambitious and want to make something of your life. You have patience and you're a good listener. You are looking for a P.I.C. to share the things you enjoy to do in every day life. If you don't know P.I.C. means partner in crime, you've just learned something new. Most importantly, if you like Pina Coladas, getting caught in the rain and the feel of the ocean and the taste of champagne then you're the man I've looked for, come with me and escape.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Charleston, Charlevoix, San Francisco, NYC, Barcelona, Vienna, hole in the wall/dive places with character


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

The song pretty much sums it up...

For fun

Tailgating in the fall for college football, baseball games, outdoor festivals, farmers markets, dinners with friends, patio drinking, house parties, cornhole, traveling and sometimes just relaxing...

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral