Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Staggering. Astounding. Mind-boggling. Color-coordinated.

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I’m an all-around, stand-up, pretty coolio guy. I’m attractive and creative and fun. I'm not going to lie to you: people like me (probably because I like people). Also, I will know to do things that few men will. I’ll open doors for you. And unlock your side of the car first. And pay for our first date when the bill shows up so there’s not that uncomfortable moment of us sitting there talking when secretly you’re wondering if I’m going to pay or if I’m going to play dumb until you get the hint that we’re splitting it. No way, sister. That ain’t me, so don’t even think twice about it. I love sports and being active. I’m all systems go for working-out, hiking, camping, snowboarding, surfing, racquetball, rock climbing, mountain biking and etc. I also like less active things like video games, watching films, hanging out. Muchas smooches are always nice, too. Who doesn’t like a good smootch?! (Ooo-la-la). I have a bunch of artist friends and enjoy going with them to fun, creative and wacky parties. I’ve had some incredible times. I’m relatively new to LA and am looking for someone fun to explore the city with. ABOUT YOU: The most important quality I'm looking for in you is someone who will let me have my way 100% of the time. Wait a minute. Did I just say that out loud?! What I MEANT to say that I'd like to meet someone who communicates well and is comfortable with themselves and who they are. Someone who people like to be around because of their magnetic personality (you know who you are). Someone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh too. A person who has been through it and knows that life can be hard, but that it's still incredible most all of the time if you're willing to look for it. Someone who likes to travel, works hard, plays just as hard, and will stay in pretty good shape so that we can camp/dance/play until we're 80. If this sounds good then what the heck are you waiting for? Let's chat. I can't wait to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Hmm. I know my favorites, but how about we find some cool places together that we both like. However, I promise NOT to take you... Ice fishing... Within 500 miles of a NASCAR track... That one place with all those howling monkeys.

Favorite things

Feeling the world after I’ve gone will be a friendlier, cooler place because I was here. Remembering you’re never too old to climb a tree. Family, friends. Traveling and good times. And oh yeah, Gummi Bears. I just love those damn little things.

For fun

I work-out/stay in shape. No ego, just love to camp, bike, snowboard, surf, etc. Video games, films, wacky parties. To kiss, hug and be intimate is tons of fun too.Not enough people think this is a leisure activity. They should. What could be better?

Last read

Anything by Dr. Suess would have to be my favorite. Let's face it, that man should have been elected president at some point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a filmmaker, which is so cliche in LA. But it actually pays my bills, which is not so cliche. I'm one of those nearly extinct creatures called a working director. I also shower and am not completly psycho, which I hear is rare for film-types too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Anchorage, Alaska. Yes, it's cold, but I love it there. Of Irish decent but by some miracle don't have a drinking problem. Lived in Sweden, speak Swedish. Lived in Mexico, kinda speak Spanish, but those damn verbs are impossible to conjugate.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A degree in Communication Arts with an emphisis on Cinematography from Loyola Marymount University Los Angeles. I also won a certificate for bowling once, but my teammate kept missing his "beer frame" so I don't remember much about that at all.