Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
[I am working on this]

In her own words

So I typically tend to excel under pressure - but trying to describe myself in 150-3,000 characters is not as easy as I would have thought. I grew up in New York City and more often than not I love it here (and yes, I too love long walks in the park with my dog Toby). While I was born and raised here, I have in fact lived other places (including Guatemala, a self-sustaining farm in VT, Northern CA, 125-foot sailboat, Melbourne Australia). I live in New York now because this is where many of my friends and family live. I come from a big family and thus am great at going with the flow (and appreciating quiet time:)). I am curious, love to learn, explore and just relax. My favorite recent vacations have been the Galapagos, Alaska, South Africa, Las Ventanas, Marrakesh, Miraval (mind-body spa in Arizona), or just playing on the beach in Montauk or Block Island (although recently there were so many jellyfish it felt like I was swimming in pasta...true story). While I love adventures and trying new things, I am also a creature of habit and can eat the same food or watch the same movie many times before getting bored (well, to be fair, it depends upon the movie...Out of Africa, Pitch Perfect, the Incredibles...all amazing options). I am a lawyer, was a fifth grade teacher and often joke that I will be a dentist...but that is really just because I love school and think there is a hole in the market (not many female dentists....) In my free time I may be outdoors, reading, doing something creative, or just sitting enjoying a glass of wine with friends (ideally on the beach sans bugs). I am playful, silly and creative ~ making up spur of the moment songs in any given situation is one of my talents. I am spiritual (although not religious) and socially liberal...both of which are qualities that I seek out in others. I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, flexible and playful...I mean...who is not looking for that.... Relationships demand a lot of work and attention, but there is a lot of magic in sharing life's experiences.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Friends, family, fish, spellcheck, snow, snorkling, sushi, mint chocolate chip icecream, my dog

For fun

Sitting outside on a nice evening; being creative; drawing; funny movies; early morning advenutures when the world is quiet; playing in the ocean; going to the museum; dressing up.

Last read

The Yellow Birds; Bossy Pants; From Beirut to Jerusalem; Fifty Shades of Grey (just, I'm not); The Economist; Predictibly Irrational; Drive; The Cellist of Sarajevo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a JD and an MS in elementary education.