Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved back to my hometown in South Florida!! Looking to meet new people!!

In his own words

I am a considerate, caring, fun, athletic, smart, and loyal man. I am 6'5'', 235 lbs with brown hair and blue eyes. I graduated from UCF in 2000 after playing baseball 3 years for the Knights. I grew up in Palm Beach County.....and I currently JUST moved back to town! I currently have a great job, house (just sold it, actually), truck, dog (Rocky!), friends, family, and religious beliefs. I feel, in my opinion that I really DO know how to treat a woman as well. I have a HUGE heart and am really loyal to the important people in my life. I am really committed to to my job of coaching and love to help young people strive to succeed in baseball and life! I enjoy football (Dolphins an Noles!), Baseball (Braves!), Nascar (JR.!!), Basketball (Miami Heat!) and playing golf. Going to games and tailgating might be the most fun thing ever. I also love hanging out with my friends and really try to enjoy my weekends! I am NOT a total party animal and REALLY DO appreciate the quiet nights cuddled up at the house. I HAVE to be honest (I ALWAYS am!) in saying I have a few walls......but I can't wait to meet that next person who can break down those walls......whether its a new friend, or possibly more....I STILL HAVE an open mind and heart!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Rocky, My 9 year old Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

(IWild wing Cafe, Dtown Columbia, Harbison area.....and back home in Florida?--Ale house, beaches, baseball park, downtown Orlando, Downtown Delray and Ft Lauderdale, movies (I'm a huge movie buff!!)

Favorite things

One of my favorite "friends" in life is my dog....Want to win my heart? Win Rocky's heart!!!! (although he will probably end up winning your's first! :)

For fun

I am a fun loving guy that is almost down for anything. Whether it is going to the club/bar, hanging with friends, attending sporting events and concerts, traveling, nice and casual dinners/lunches, or spending a quiet romantic evening at home!

Last read

THE Bible, and a daily devotional called "The Daily Bread"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
After becoming a sucessful teacher and head baseball coach at the high school level, I now am a College Baseball Coach at a local college. E-mail me and ask....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom is 100% Greek and My Dad is a I consider myself Greek.. LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, and my realtionship with our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ is my own. I grew up Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting my Masters very soon