Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for reading my profile. :)...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for reading my profile. :) My friends would consider me an optimistic realist that always tries to find a positive angle to a given problem. I try to help the less fortunate in my own way. I volunteer by donating my musical talent and doing charity rides. I have been called the encyclopedia of odd facts. I date mostly inter-racially. Law Enforcement is my profession and I am interested in women with life habits that allow them to accept that. If you judge a book by it's cover, you might miss the fact that I: am in no way, form, or fashion a "thug", or anything remotely related to ; prefer Trance, Classical, Alternative, Rock, and Country; am addicted to the discovery channel and anything science related; graduated college with a perfect GPA majoring in Information System Forensics while minoring in computer programming; or that I am actually starting to become somewhat decent at hot yoga. I have reached a point in my life where I realize that the best journeys are those shared with a partner. I have also reached a point where I am quite stable with myself and I know what I am looking for. I prefer someone who enjoys a somewhat more active lifestyle. I exercise regularly and care a great deal about my health. I would prefer that you care just as much. I prefer someone that can hold a conversation and has the ability to give intelligent input so that we can make a decision together when life calls for it. I prefer someone who can give constructive criticism, with tact, when needed as well as have the ability to laugh at themselves when the do something silly. Someone that understands when it's time to be playful as well as focused. Some facts about me that can also be used as conversation starters, because I am just that approachable and easy to talk to. :) * I love watching the water jump 40 feet into the air at Promontory point during windy days when thunderstorms are in the distance. * I love reading about science and technology. * I do both cross-fit and hot yoga. * I once went skiing and had a "yard sale" going down one of the slopes. That one hurt! * I love rollerblading, but once ran over my own fingers. * I am not the best cook in the world, but I do enjoy cooking from a recipe book. * I do not add salt to anything, nor do I knowingly eat anything containing HFCS. * I am ADDICTED to sushi! I have a special love for warm sake also. * I am learning to play the bagpipes and I already belong to a Scottish bagpipe band. * I am starting to teach myself simple phrases in Polish, Spanish, and French. * I believe that compromise is important, but abused. Synergy is much more important. If you have read this far I will reward you with this quote. I think everyone can take something from this. :) Best of luck to you! "[Man] Sacrifices his health in order to make money. Then he sacrifices money to recuperate his health. And then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy the present; the result being that he does not live in the present or the future; he lives as if he is never going to die, and then dies having never really lived." Dalai Lama.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I have one dog. She is medium sized and adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling so I am slowly trying to build a list of worldwide hot spots. So far London is on the top of my list.

Favorite things

Almost anything to do with computers and nature. I know it's an odd combination. :) I also try my best to keep in shape. My workouts consist of Martial Arts, Crossfit and Yoga. I also like videogames (mmorpg, rpg) and

For fun

During the summer time I love riding my motorcycle. I have a rocket. I also love rollerblading. During the winter I do snowboarding and skiing. I am not that great at it, but I always walk away with new stories to tell.

Last read

I am currently reading the books of the Berzerker series by the late Fred Saberhagen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Law Enforcement
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am mixed like most people of African American ethnicity. And like most I do not entirely know what I am mixed with.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I tend to be more Spritial than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be registering to go back for my Master's Degree soon. I am very excited. :)