Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am right where I want to be in life with the...

In his own words

I am right where I want to be in life with the exception of a partner to share it with. I have a great career, financially stable and secure. I’m goal oriented, hardworking, determined, and focused; confident but not arrogant or self-centered. I enjoy the finer things in life, yet remain unpretentious. I’m originally from the East Coast and believe my strong values derived from this upbringing. I’m in great shape (6'4", lean 190 lbs), enjoy working out and living a healthy existence. I would like to find someone who enjoys outdoor activities, exercise, and eating right. I am also looking for someone who would like to travel and explore what the world has to offer. I love dining out but also enjoy cooking at home with someone special. I’m a ‘foodie/wine-buff’ and therefore have found it challenging to date vegetarians or those who completely abstain from alcohol (while I wholly appreciate these lifestyle choices, they just don’t seem to mesh well with my penchants). Other interests include performing arts, architecture and design, museums and history, weekend getaways and wine tasting, home improvement projects, mountain biking, cars. I don’t have any children, however I love kids (I can go either way on having them depending on my future partner’s wishes). Although I currently don’t own any pets, I do possess a profound admiration for all animals. I’m adept around the house and can install, build, or repair almost anything that I put my mind to. I am well mannered and respectful, neat and attentive to detail. I’m a selfless giver who finds joy in doing even little things for my partner; a gentleman who still believes in a bit of chivalry. I’m mindful of my appearance and maintain good grooming habits (my dentist can attest that I floss daily). I'm youthful enough to know not to ever clip my cell phone to my belt, yet mature enough to know that it's never appropriate for a man to wear a sleeveless shirt (not even to a barbeque or the gym). I'm introspective in a logical sense due to my intrinsic desire to figure it out, whatever 'it' may be that has captured my thoughts at the moment. Albeit easier, I don't take shortcuts as the outcome is never on par with the right way. I am by no regard an artist; nevertheless I do have an insatiable creative side which requires a constant outlet and must be satisfied by various means. I'm pretty easy going, love to laugh, and prefer not to take things too seriously. I’m playful and young at heart. I have no baggage in my life, no checkered past to conceal. I am completely available to my future partner and always faithful in a relationship. I’m not into games, drama, or wasting each other's time. Now click 'add to cart' and proceed to checkout.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

top-down drives along the coast, finishing a workout, strong coffee, a bold Cab, cioppino, raw Kumos, carbs in all forms, Whole Foods, Home Depot, my garage, power tools, watches, my nephews (who’ve dubbed me ‘the best uncle ever’), organization

Last read

'If' by Kipling...I read it often and strive to live by those principles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference