Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be True, live in Harmony with possiblity.

In his own words

Hello Ladies, New to the whole Online Dating thing.... I'm sure like all of us we just kinda said, "eh, why not.." Haha I've been down here in SD goin on 7 years now and love it. I keep really busy from work, to the gym, to playin music, or just goofin around with friends, & enjoying all that San Diego has to offer. Musics been a big part of my life for quite some time now. Playin in a couple great projects now. One I play keys & back up vocals. The other guitar & vocals... Like I said I really enjoy it but it's more of a hobby... Took some audio engineering so now I'm on both sides of it... Playing & recoding.! Super fun... Other than my music, work keeps me pretty busy these days as Commercial & Real Estate in general are picking up.! Stayin in shape is super important to me aswell... I'm at the gym pretty much every day, either lifting or shootin hoops... & am finally dialing in the ol' diet.. Haha. Always the hard part... I'm at the beach whenever I can and enjoy bein outdoors and spending time with good friends.. I would love to meet an intelligent, down to earth, girl with a good heart who doesn't take herself too seriously, & can laugh at herself.. She doesn't always have to be dolled up and can go taker easy, but when the situation arises would enjoy a nice night out on the town... She looks sexy dressed up or just lounging in her favorite pair of sweats with me snuggling up on the couch... ;) -To live with passion & purpose with each day renewed -To have the love of a woman & those close to you -To have wisdom, temperance & depth of heart -To be fearless in your endeavors & make your own mark -To be giving to others without expectation -To know ones self without reservation -To have strength of character & live with integrity -To have peace of mind & live in possibility

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm in the PB/Lajolla area so I'm all over down here, not a "PB" guy though... Enjoy the beach, Lajolla up to Cardiff/Encinitas... North Park & Downtown are always nice too.!


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Caddyshack, Wedding Crashers, Snatch, 007... Music: WAY too many to list... Lately, flaming lips,Brian Jonestown Masacre, Dandy Warhols, Audioslave, Black Angels, LedZep, Modest Mouse, etc.... Love ALL "good" food... Lately it's been Persian

Last read

A new world by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in Commercial Real Estate Downtown San Diego
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral