Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I might change my name to Princess Consuela Bananahammock.

In her own words

I am a hard working, laid back type. I like to try new things, I'm adventurous and open to step outside of my comfort zone. I like to laugh and am always up for a good time. I'm very close to my friends and family, and enjoy spending time out on any lake. I have my ducks in a row, I enjoy my job, but believe in work hard and play hard. I bought a house almost 2 years ago so I'm learning a ton, I enjoy the yardwork but I can't say the same about shoveling the snow. Lastly I like to stay active and challenge myself- I've played sports my entire life so being fit is definitely a priority in life! Now that it's nice I love going for morning or nighttime runs with my dog! Ok so that's the general information that you've probably read in a million profiles. A few fun things about my life: I've visited 4 continents and hope to get to a 5th in the next 10 years. I've drove a manual car the first 10 years of my life and loved it! I'd rather be hot than cold. If I could only eat one thing for the rest of my life it would be vegetables. Most days I'm a morning person. I joined match because it's hard to meet good quality guys at the bar. I'm very happy with my life but am ready to share it with someone. I'm looking for someone who can prove chivalry still exists! Someone with strong values who's adventurous, can dress up for a night on the town or can pull off sweatpants for a night in. If you want to know anything else just ask, shoot me an email I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Black Lab pointer mix named dodger.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I work downtown Minneapolis so I enjoy happy hours, spend time walking around the lakes and enjoy trying new resturants. Most recently I've discovered my love for bar BINGO.


Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include friends, entourage, and how I met your mother. My favorite is country music but I'll listen to all kinds of music. I enjoy trying new recipes and resturants or new beers and wines.

For fun

I like being active outside, up to try almost any sport. I enjoy warm weather on the lakes, and spending time with friends. It's a bonus when I can spend time with my pup.

Last read

The divergent series, Lean in, next up Mark Cuban's "How to win at the sport of business"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a large retail company here in MN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral