Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I would walk 500 miles and I would walk 500 more

In his own words

Let's cut to the chase - I grew up in New York, went to college in Chapel Hill NC, and now I am in grad school at UCLA getting my PhD and living the dream. I might start a company selling cold-brewed coffee. We will see about that. I like girls who like sports, but I don't like girls who have gambling problems... so see if you can find that gray area. I played soccer, baseball, basketball and ran track all my life. Still playing center field on Sundays in a rec baseball league - I just found out that Jon Hamm and Casey Affleck are in my league this year. I once got asked if I was a dancer in a Justin Timberlake video (I wasn't). Do you ever watch House Hunters and a couple REALLY wants a house, but doesn't buy it because they don't like the bathroom fixtures or color of the guest room or something? That makes me go crazy. One of my favorite movies is King of Kong, if you like documentaries and want to watch the greatest story every told, you should check it out! Let me know if you have any good movie suggestions. I have to TA a class every now and then and I get hilarious reviews. On my "Positives" list someone wrote that I am "well dressed", so I'm pretty proud of that. Every now and then in life you come across a really special girl... a girl who can laugh when she gets embarrassed, talk all night over a pizza and a bottle of wine, and is always up for adventure. Maybe I am delusional, but I'll keep hoping against hope that I will meet her here.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Any dog under 50 lbs is a cat, and cats are pointless

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally - Gjelina's, Manchego's, Fritto Misto, Hara sushi, the Bungalow, the Gaslight, Bruhaus... On a global scale - New York, Scotland, Croatia, Barcelona


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Buratta, concerts at Hollywood Forever, new shoes, peanut butter and jelly, s'mores, making friends with dogs, sunset rolls, Old Fashioneds, eating free samples at the Farmer's Market

For fun

Catching up on Netflix, playing baseball/basketball/soccer, cooking (berry cobbler is my favorite), watching the Tar Heels, trying to paint, doing hoodrat things, other gerunds

Last read

Into Thin Air by John Krakauer - I couldn't put it down, now I am reading Under the Banner of Heaven. If you have any recommendations, let me know!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I found out recently I may be related to Abe Lincoln! Is that cooler or less cool than if I found out I were related to Daniel Day Lewis?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up my Ph.D in Biomedical Engineering at UCLA