Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CWalsh22

28 year old man | Ewing, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Bensalem, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Better late than never, but never late is better...

In his own words

My name is Chris. I'm very laid back and love to relax. I have my Master's in Occupational Therapy and I work in the Princeton area at a sensory gym for special needs children. One day I'm hoping to run my own practice/facility. I also do some work as a basketball and soccer referee and a baseball umpire. Recently, I was fortunate enough to buy my own house and although I'm enjoying being a homeowner, it is a little lonely sometimes. I work quite a bit so I don't really have much free time but I'm looking to find someone to spend the little bit I have with. I want to find something serious or at least someone who I can see potential in for the near future. I want a girl who's down to earth, genuine, and just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I'm a sucker for beautiful eyes and a killer smile. I'm affectionate, passionate, dedicated, honest, loyal, caring, and I like to think pretty funny. If you think you're the right girl for me then let me know and if you have any questions feel free to ask away. That's all I have for right now. If you think we might click then send me a wink or a message and I'll see what I can do. ;-)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I more of a bar person than a club person. I like going to dive bars or places that I know have good specials. I usually like to stay closer to home if I go out but I do go into the city quite a bit too. Anywhere with karaoke is a good time.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I'm all over the place with music but lately its been EDM heavy. Some of my favorites are John Legend, Muse, Bayside, Roots, Silverstein, Chiodos. As for TV I like watching: Banshee, Walking Dead, Always Sunny, Workaholics, and anything Food Network.

For fun

I like going to Phillies, Sixers, and Flyers games. I also enjoy going to concerts and music festivals. I love trying new restaurants during Restaurant Week. I'm usually down for anything and I can make anything fun.

Last read

I'm not really much of a reader. Sorry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Occupational Therapist working in a sensory gym with special needs children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm some sort of mix of Irish, German, Swedish, Belgian, and Native American.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my Bachelors at Rider University and my Masters at Temple University.