Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Take what life gives you, and embrace it. Own it, make it who you are!

In his own words

I'm going to try a different approach to this and put what "some" would call my worst foot forward... On a good week I work 50 hours I dislike clubs (I will go out on occasion though) I have tattoo's (7) I'm a little bit of a know it all (if I don't know it I'll research it) I hate being stuck inside all day I'm in the Air Force (which means I move every couple of years) I have two kids, a 2 and 4 year old (I have full custody and they are with me 7 days a week. Just a little note, if you don't like kids we won't work) I'm loyal to the point that it is a fault I have morals and values and know the difference I am blunt and don't sugar coat things I'm not perfect, but strive to be better everyday I am looking for someone who is down to earth and enjoys being outdoors as much as a relaxing night at home. Someone who has priorities and goals for themselves. Someone who brings everyone around them up rather than down. Most important to me is, I want a woman who will put as much into a relationship as she gets out of it. If I have peeked your interest and you want to know more then just ask, I'm an open book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have two dogs and a cat, however over the past few years life has gotten a little too busy to give pets the time I feel they deserve.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not real big on clubbing or going downtown more than 1-2 times a month. Instead I prefer a dive bar or pub. I enjoy going to buffalo wild wings, streets of new york or great links.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My favorite things would be: fresh cut grass, thunder storms, working on cars, going to the gym, weekend getaways and sitting under my back patio reading a good book.

For fun

When I get a chance I enjoy going to sporting events like: 51's, Wranglers, UNLV games

Last read

Don't Blink, by James Patterson. I have read almost every James Patterson book, lately I have gotten into reading classic poems by Frost, Hemingway and even some Greek mythology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the military, I have been in for a little over 9 years and plan on making a career out of it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed, my mom is Mexican and my dad is German.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong personal faith, however I don't expect you too and I won't impose my beliefs on you either. I grew up LDS however have not been to church in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my associates a few years ago and I am slowly pursuing my BA in Homeland Security.