Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking toward the future!

In her own words

People would say I surprise them because I defy so many stereotypes. I am an introvert (not shy, but I "recharge" by being quiet) who loves public speaking; reflective and compassionate and also strong-minded and passionate. I listen to, respect, and try to see others' perspectives but also advocate for the underdog. I studied ballet for years but hated performing in front of an audience. I am slender and fit but will never turn down dessert! What do I love? Time with my amazing family and friends, abundant sunlight, a good dry Riesling, talking with people about their lives, and the sound of my daughters laughing together (they are eight years apart, 12 and 20, so that is no small thing!). I am passionate about helping children to experience a childhood even as the world demands that they grow up quickly. I am grateful for the opportunity to support their teachers and parents. And I love the idea that an exciting, new future awaits me - maybe with you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Fe, NM; Sydney, Australia; Western and Central New York in the summer; DC; NYC. Locally, interesting restaurants in the city!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Sunlight, sunsets, art galleries, beautifully written books, traveling to new places and talking to the people who live there, dark chocolate, tulips, the color of the Niagara River, ballet, and the color of the sky in New Mexico.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends for dinner; browsing in shops or art galleries. I love to travel when I have the opportunity, and occasional adventures including helicopter rides and challenging hikes.

Last read

The Goldfinch, Pulitzer Prize winner; Hector and the Search for Happiness (charming)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a counselor working with children ages 5 - 11 and I present to educators and parents on topics related to child development. I have a special interest in gender issues related to children's social development.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degree is in psychology and my graduate degree is in education.