Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Hopkins, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am one part wannabe Urban Adventurer one...

In his own words

I am one part wannabe Urban Adventurer one part Bobby Crocker with a dash of Phil Dunphy. I am on the constant hunt for a good challenge. This last summer I spent most Wednesday mornings swimming across Lake Minnetonka, followed by Wednesday evening group bike rides across the western suburbs, finally spending Saturday mornings in the saddle with the group again in preparation to travel across the United States to compete in an Ironman. Following that a trip to Wisconsin to race mountain bikes. What's next? Only time will tell, all I know is that I am happiest when pursuing dreams and goals. I love getting up on Saturday to be active. I am already looking forward to the winter and promise of a good Nordic skiing season. This last month I’ve competed casually in a few nighttime bike races which was pretty fun. I recently returned from a trip to Switzerland and it sparked a new interest in travel. I think there is something to be said for being able to explore your own back yard too. That takes care of the “Adventurer” part. I grew up in the middle of two sisters and my mom all of whom were pretty crafty. I couldn't help it that a little rubbed off on me. I'm good with my hands and like to pretend I can cook and enjoying being healthy and active. My latest dish, a pumpkin ginger soup but don’t be too impressed basically just threw a bunch of stuff in a blender, hence the Bobby And Phil Dunphy, well who doesn’t like him plus I like to goof around sometimes and have fun. I am looking for a nice girl who isn't afraid to be outside and active while trying new things!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely want a dog some day, preferably a big one!

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, Up North, Out West, Downtown, Uptown, N.E., The Lakes, The Mountains...


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Dreaming Big -- If your dreams don't scare the hell out of you, you're doing something wrong.

For fun

Being active, trying new stuff, travel, looking for a challenge, etc.

Last read

Outside Magazine, Unbroken, Born to Run, any good recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a corporate guy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Small town college of Gustavus Adolphus for undergrad, and University of Colorado, Boulder for my graduate work.