Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Keep on keepin' on...

In his own words

Where to start... I'm from "small town USA" originally and transplanted to the Baltimore area. That being said you'd be hard pressed to find me not wearing a pair of boots, I guess somethings never change... But let's not jump to conclusions, I enjoy many things outside of that stereotype ...onward. I am a guitar player (I've been playing metal but I was in a touring Indy/rock/punk band), car enthusiast, avid O's fan, not a Ravens fan (sorry), I enjoy going for good food (I do love Korean and Middle Eastern), I like a good cigar once in a while but can't stand cigarettes (only because I'm allergic, not sure why I'm not allergic to cigars?!)and I can make this the longest sentence ever. (Notice I like using ellipsis!) ...I am also kind of a nerd, not like Big Bang theory kind, but I love technology. I had to refrain myself from building a 3rd computer, sooo naturally I had the people at Origin build me a custom spec laptop. That being said I'm not as much of a gamer anymore, so we can skip the I have no life assumptions haha ...but I will play one of multiple computer games once in a while when I feel like staying in. I'm a dog lover, my boxer means the world to me, so he has final say on who gets to come and stay around (sounds iffy but he's a giant ham who loves everyone). I'm a very caring person who will do anything for a friend or family. I'm not overly social... Ok, ok, you got me. I'm rather quiet but once comfortable I open right up. Might have something do with the fact that I interact with a lot of people on a daily basis at work. I'm starting to find enjoyment in comfortable silence... Trying to make this fit me as much as possible some don't have a 1 liner saying "message me to find out more!" I have a career that I enjoy and have aspirations to further and would love to consider moving to GA once I retire (what can I say, I like it down south. My hectic day to day allows me to really enjoy the slow going life). I would love this to be the part where I say what I'm looking for but I guess I don't have a type. I am more attracted to someone who has their life sorted out with goals than someone who spends all their free time in the gym (I don't want to be the guy people say "how'd he get her" haha ...and not as if I can attract that type anyways) ...I don't want this to sound like I'm trying to leach off of anyone either! My family is very important to me, they live in PA still so I try to visit as much as I can. I'm a very caring "kind hearted" person who will do anything for a friend whether the favor is returned or not. Been labeled as a proud person and I have confidence in the things I know about myself. I'm sarcastic, I love to laugh, I enjoy going out with friends though I can go out by myself and just well ...sometimes people watching is fun haha! I'm sure I missed a lot, so here's the cliche "anything else you want to know just ask" line. Oh it didn't let me add in liking the movie The Big Lebowski as a deal breaker but uh, as a movie person it's kind of a big deal haha ...not really but it does sum up my humor Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Athens GA, try to visit friends there often. I very much prefer being out on a lake relaxing, taking my boat out just to sit and relax or jump in the car, start driving with no real destination than go to a crowded club or bar that I can't talk in...

Favorite things

Playing guitar, Exploring new guitar amps for my "sound" I haven't quite pin pointed yet, working on cars, finding new music. I like many things from country to metal! really, my most serious band was like Indy/rock/punk

For fun

...a lot of these questions are asking the same thing. Going out to try new food, playing in a band, working on my VW Corrado, going to a low key bar to hang out, take my boat out when it's in MD, building computers, going to various shows/concerts

Last read

A Course Called Ireland



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree