Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My dog's the coolest and we like to do Runyon canyon.

In his own words

I've been living in LA long enough now to call it home. It took a while to settle but now I love it. I love to read... going into a bookstore, a library or looking at something on wikipedia is a disaster for me because I get sucked in by anything remotely interesting and read all I can about it. I try and read a book a week, sometimes I get on a roll and can get through more than that. Interesting is a big deal for me. I don't really like boring and certainly don't want to be boring. Trying new things, going to new places, and traveling are three things I try to make sure I'm checking off every so often. I like to go Canyon hiking with my dog. I play a lot of basketball. I try to stay active and keep busy. The less time I have the more I get done. I try to see standup and live music as frequently as possible. I read the paper every morning. I'm a big fan of that, makes me feel like a functioning adult which at times is difficult in Los Angeles. My family all lives on the east coast. I go back a few times a year. In terms of what I'm looking for... I think first and foremost someone I like hanging out with. Someone that likes to laugh and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who I can have a conversation with about anything and has her own opinion. I don't like to fight, but I do like to play devil's advocate. Someone that has their own life is good. Hmm let me clarify. A friend of mine has a boyfriend. He's very needy. If he calls her cell phone and she doesn't pick up (like if we're on a hike) he responds with the hammer call. The hammer call is when someone doesn't have their call answered and instead of waiting for that person to call back they call repeatedly, over and over again, until the call is answered. I wouldn't want to be on either end of that call. I have a pretty broad range. I think I have a type but that type doesn't have an age, race, or look. I like cool, funny, intelligent, creative, attractive women. I'm a big fan of lists. Here's a list of other things about me: loathe driving I love popcorn am a big Tom Selleck fan have three brothers played the Pirate King in a production of the Pirates of Penzance retired from performing soon after. I was 13. had to block myself from going to Zappos. It's too easy to order and they have too many shoes. am going to go to Europe this winter. spent this past winter in Australia. like creative people. love coca-cola classic but I deprive myself the pleasure of ever having it.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I got a puppy 2 years ago and it's the best decision I've made as an adult.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Runyon Canyon, I loved going to Australia... West Africa is a favorite place. Newport, Rhode Island is also a favorite.


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

I just watched Breaking Bad in like 3 weeks - so incredible. I am a musical idiot - I defer to spotify.

For fun

I love being active - whether it's hiking runyon canyon, playing basketball with my friends or going on long walks that's how I want to spend my weekends and free time. Being active and social.

Last read

I read a book called Stardust. It was about Hollywood post World War 2. It is fiction and I think it really captured the period and all of the nostalgia about the old studio system while also being fully revealing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a writer.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree