Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Spartanburg, SC, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Go tigers!

In her own words

Fyi, no longer a subscriber. I have a tough time describing myself but here goes... I'm pretty easy going always finding a way to have fun in most situations. I love to try new things. I'm honest, loyal, and definitely not a high maintenance girl. I'm not one of those girls that will constantly text you asking what you're doing or expect you to spend all your free time with me. I have an amazing family and great friends and love my career so I'd like to find someone close to his family with a secure job. I'm looking for an intelligent, educated, honest, motivated guy with a sense of humor...someone I can spend quality time with whether it be just hanging out doing nothing, trying something new, keeping active, going out to eat, watching a movie, or going to a football game. I'm of the mindset that the company is more important than the activity. As a side note, the main dealbreakers for me are smoking and religion. I find smoking to be a real turn-off, and I grew up in a Christian home so I would like to find a Christian guy. Also, if all your pictures of you are selfies in front of a mirror, I can go ahead and tell you we're not a good match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Charleston SC, Clemson SC, San Francisco, Mass Ave in Indianapolis, NYC, Hong Kong I love traveling and seeing/doing new things.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Trivia, football, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, traveling, kayaking, movies, concerts, relaxing and reading a good book or listening to music Southern cooking, sushi, Vietnamese pho (extra points if you know what it is!)

For fun

In my free time, I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, and try new restaurants. I'm easily entertained. Always up for watching a football game especially Clemson football!

Last read

Brain on Fire by Susannah Cahalan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral