Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Leonard searching for my Penny.

In his own words

I recently moved back to Southern California after living in Colorado for 7 years, while I got my Masters in Physics, at the University of Colorado. I loved the Boulder area, but I was offered a really exciting job opportunity at a laser and optics company here in SoCal and couldn’t pass it up. My professional life is moving in a promising direction and I am enjoying rediscovering California in my free time. I do a lot of things with my free time. I like play and watch baseball (go Phillies!), football and basketball. I also like to go walking and hiking. When I lived in Colorado, I liked to go for hikes up in the Rockies when possible and would like to do some more hiking around here in California. I also like to go on a bike ride (I hike, walk or bike ride almost daily) and am training for a 5K right now, with the goal of perhaps doing a half marathon next year (something about getting chased by zombies intrigues my friends and I'm getting roped into it!). Since I'm now in California, I also want to go to the beach a lot more and take advantage of the great weather on the golf course. I enjoy shooting pool, hanging out and grabbing a drink with my friends, or going to the movie theater to catch a new release. I wouldn’t call myself an aficionado, but I do appreciate a nice microbrew, fine wine or a great scotch and I’m always up for taste testing. I'm also becoming more of a foodie and am down to try new restaurants in SoCal or revisit old favorites! I also don't mind a night in, watching some TV or reading a book. Book wise I like to read books about sports or athletes, cooking books (always trying to find new recipes though I guess it’s more of a skim than a read per se), and books by Alexandre Dumas. From a music perspective, I listen to whatever is on the radio but usually it’s a fair amount of rock, top 40, country, with a little bit of jazz thrown in. I’m open to trying new things. Heights have never been my cup of tea, but I’m intrigued by the promised rush of zip lining. I've also been working on my cooking skills over the last year. I would now say that I have an 80% success rate but I'm inching up towards 90%. I'm also interested in going traveling. I'd like to go to all of the National Parks here in the states (7 down), as well as go overseas such as the United Kingdom, a safari in Africa and I'd like to return to Australia someday. I'm looking for someone to share new experiences with; to go out and do various activities together be it going out for a hike, going to the beach or an Angels (or Dodgers... or Padres... or whoever...Lakers...Ducks...UCLA... etc) game or just staying in and watching a movie. I am a firm believer that doing things with someone is the best way to get to know them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Colorado, Hawaii, New England. Locally since I am fairly new in returning to the area, I don't know that many places.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Suits, Game of Thrones. Foods: almost anything. I also am a fan of the Philadelphia Phillies, Denver Broncos and Syracuse University Basketball. My fav book is The 3 Musketeers, any other book by Dumas and the Hornblower books.

For fun

I like to go to movies with my friends or go out for a couple of drinks and shoot some pool. I also like to go hiking, play golf and attend baseball games. I also like to hang out with my friends and make dinner. I love to grill food.

Last read

I read Those Guys Have All The Fun; a book talking about the history of ESPN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a technical sales engineer for an industrial optics and lasers company. I provide solutions for customer's issues and help design custom systems.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors from Syracuse University, Masters of Science in Physics from University of Colorado - Boulder.