Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to join me on the Amazing Race?

In his own words

Life has been a ride. Instead of just holding on, like it seems so many people do, I’ve had the fortune and foresight to be able to set its course, adjusting on the fly yet always maintaining a measure of control and guidance. It’s been an incredible, brilliant journey to this point. It all started with having an incredible family and the opportunity to get involved in any and everything as I was younger, as long as I went into it head-on. I was skiing by age 4, then started tennis, music, cross-country travel (with me as the navigator), Spanish, and then every sport time allowed as I got older. Also, I began to develop in interest in how the human body worked, as well as medicine. The first two years of undergrad allowed me to develop my view on life outside the shell of the small town I grew up in, and gave me the opportunity to work for Disney which only helped further those invaluable interpersonal skills. It also helped me focus on a career in health care – specifically, pharmacy – and led to several years of pretty intense studying. Then came pharmacy school, and a residency, which helped prepare me more fully to be in a position to help impact change – in the profession, but more importantly, to improve patient safety and outcomes. The reason I entered health care in the first place was to have that impact, and that’s what continues to drive me. In addition to this, I am pursuing teaching opportunities as well as research, and could see myself teaching at a pharmacy school down the road. Thankfully, now that I'm done with school, I have a little more free time to fit in a few other things. So, I read a lot – thankfully, I have a little more time these days to focus on non-medical books – and watch shows like No Reservations and The Amazing Race (probably my favorite). I love talking with random people, getting their story, and have little problem starting up conversations on a whim. Besides challenging my mind, I try to constantly challenge my body as well. I fully intend to continue to play tennis and downhill ski as long as possible, and in the meantime, lift weights regularly and train for distance races (I've run a half marathon and the Tough Mudder in the past year) and love running around Calhoun/Isles since they're close to where I live. I try to stay involved in competitive sports as much as possible, since I have a major competitive streak - I promise it's healthy! – and am looking forward to playing league basketball again this winter. I also get out on my road bike and like rock climbing, water skiing/wake boarding, and camping (I went on 4 day backpacking/camping trip in the Upper Peninsula this summer, highly recommend it). I started brewing my own beer this summer and the first batch, a Belgian IPA, turned out fantastic! If you're lucky (and you like good beer) I might even let you try it... I went sky diving in July and would definitely like to go again. I'd also like to try windsurfing and paragliding sometime soon, and plan on getting scuba certified this fall. If I could do one thing with my money and spend it on myself, though, I’d travel. I’ve been to most states and around Europe, Mexico, and Central America, and am heading back to central Mexico in November and am about to buy a ticket to Colombia in December. Some day I'd like to have the time to circumnavigate the globe, as well as visit Antarctica. I’m looking for someone to complement me, to challenge me, to keep healthy and fit with, to travel with - someone who enjoys life as much as I do. If you enjoy a lot of the same things as I do but could also teach me some new tricks, and you're educated and can handle a little sarcasm, and if I happen to have sparked an interest, then I look forward to hearing from you. Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the Cities, the Happy Gnome and Kona, and during the summer, anywhere with an outdoor patio. I imagine Surly's new bar/brewery will be a new favorite when built! Favorite city: Munich; Country: Ireland; Beach: Tulum; Ski Resort: Crested Butte


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

A warm summer day at the cabin or Lk Superior; getting in a great workout; college football Saturdays; traveling; a great powder run; morning coffee; craft beer; music from techno to classical to folk to..Incubus.

For fun

Anything involving sports, travel, or a combination of the two. Recently traveled to Central America and hiked volcanoes and did some canyoning, as well as completed the Tough Mudder. Brewing my first beer right now, and recently went skydiving.

Last read

Like to mix it up between fiction and non... right now, tackling the Game of Thrones's a marathon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacy manager at a chain in the Cities. It's challenging but always interesting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Smorgasbord of Irish, German, Polish and French ancestry, with the Polish/Irish blood predominating. Slainte! / Na zdrowie! Not sure how I ended up with such dark skin, though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - Eau Claire and Madison Pharmacy School - Creighton Residency - Iowa