Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New in L.A. Come explore with me.

In his own words

Once you get past the self-deprecating humor, you will quickly find that I am a raging egomaniac. Okay, that’s not true. I am terminally a smart-ass and have a taste for making light of even the most serious situation. What can I say - I love to laugh. I am a recent college grad, but a life long learner and I take pains to get everything I can out of this world – even if it seems insignificant. Travel is inspiring (I changed my major after one trip to Washington D.C.), exotic food blows my mind (next time you eat sushi, try the octopus – I dare you!), and I am convinced comedians are modern-day philosophers (Lewis C.K. and George Carlin are my favorites). I am definitely a nerd. Reading the politics section is like my daily prayer and I’m a bit of a museum junky. I grew up in Colorado and it is amazing – but I just moved to Los Angeles for my dream job. My job is awesome. I live in the middle of the best part of town and I can walk to work, so kiss it L.A. traffic, I win! I’m usually verbose, but I can’t find a good way to say: “I am a genuinely nice, caring guy looking to share a good time with a great girl.” I guess that’ll do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Improv, bar none. There is nothing better than a good cheap laugh to center my soul! I also go to the Pig-N-Whistle most Tuesdays for a regularly inspired blues jam. The Catalina Grill gets me my jazz fix, and nothing beats bowling night.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I have an affinity for the obscure - music I can't understand really gets me thinking. I've been in a jazz phase for a while now and can't say I hate it. Dub-step has piqued my interest lately too.

For fun

I just moved to Los Angeles in December so I spend most of my free time as a tourist. Every weekend I try something new - hike in Griffith Park, visit the Getty, lay on the beach. I think I can spend the rest of my life exploring this city.

Last read

Start-Up Nation - Dan Senor and Saul Singer. Totally work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in a regional office of a major political lobby. I coordinate fundraisers, set up meetings with elected officials, and monitor key races. It's exactly what I wanted to do out of college and I couldn't be happier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am pretty secular but my cultural ties to the Jewish community are still important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral