Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's No Normal Life... There's Just Life

In his own words

Hey there...Thanks for checking out my profile! I hope you're having a fun time on Match = ) I don't know about you but I always have such a hard time describing myself. I mean I'm a conversationalist, a coffee lover and a believer in personal development but I wanted an objective opinion so I asked my friends what they thought. I felt really honored when they told me I have a good heart and that I'm fun, honest, caring and giving to a relationship. But you know in the end, I’m just a guy who believes we can all do great things in life as long as we believe in them and never give up our dreams. Nothing would make me happier than finding a great girl with whom together we can share those dreams. So I have to admit I'm a sucker for a girl with a great smile who thinks that communication and honesty are the keys to a successful relationship. I want to be in a partnership with my best friend... someone who is independent, intelligent, active, kind, and affectionate. I adore a girl with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh even at herself = ) I want to find someone who is looking for great conversation contemplating all of the amazing things that surround us on a daily basis. I want to be with someone who isn’t afraid to have a curious nature and loves to learn and experience new things. If you’ve been searching like I have for a connection like this then I'd can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My mom's cat Ziggy is the one in my pic... I guess I must have good pet energy ; )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots include Pearl St. in Boulder, the Unseen Bean coffee shop, my apartment deck, the CU Rec Center, and visiting my grandma in Monterey Bay, CA.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

The Family Guy, a great workout, fiery sunsets over Lake Washington in Seattle, Carrabba's lentil soup, The Wedding Singer, Godiva dark chocolate, Blink-182, fresh seafood, and the amazing power in a moment of random kindness.

For fun

For fun I enjoy conversations with friends over coffee, watching movies, a great workout, experimenting in the kitchen, going to Coors Field, target shooting, the occasional computer game, and I'd love to start enjoying more of the Colorado outdoors.

Last read

"Rich Dad, Poor Dad" - Robert Kiyosaki, "The Five Love Languages" - Gary Chapman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a Project and Intellectual Property Engineer at a unique and fast-paced company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Through my actions I strive to live a life of integrity, kindness, understanding and compassion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science - Mechanical Engineering