Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy the social scene in Denver, but I'm...

In his own words

I enjoy the social scene in Denver, but I'm hoping to meet someone of value. Shallow bar trolls be all up in my grill bringin' me down, so let's try online dating. About me: I put on my adult costume and pretend to be a grownup during the day. That usually uses all the adult-level maturity available, so in my free time I'm much more laid back. I strive to be open-minded, unpretentious, and intellectually curious, and I'm always looking for new things to try and learn. My sense of humor trends toward self-deprecation and sarcasm. It's great to have someone to feed off, so if you give as well as you get then you're my gal. About my date: I'm looking for someone that is already confident and happy with the direction of their life but would like to add something more. A smart woman with a desire for new experiences that broaden our perspectives is attractive to me. I hope you squat, love to travel, and have a great brain. One negative note I need to bury in the middle here... I just can't procreate with a Republican. I'm sorry, I've tried. It never works out. It's cool if you think the world is a zero-sum game and are constantly worried about what the 47% have that you don't, but I'm just not. Alright, enough with the boring stuff. I'm awesome! You're awesome! Let's make awesome babies together! Oh yea, and I totally promise to lie to all our friends about where we met. Cause, ya'kno... I'm clearly a classy broad.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. In 2010 I rode a motorcycle from CO to Argentina, and I'd love to do a couple more large adventures eventually. If you'd like to join me, then all the better! Currently taking applicants for Morocco, Vietnam, and Turkey.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

There is a giant fat kid inside me trying to escape as I'm a big fan of all kinds of food. On TV, I'm basically a Daily Show/CNN/Always Sunny viewer.

For fun

love skiing in the winter, motorcycles and water sports in the summer. Fitness and physical activities have been a part of my entire adult life, and I hope the woman I'm with shares these interests.

Last read

I love sailing and just finished a book about Magellan's circumnavigation. I like to read boring non-fiction to balance out my overwhelming awesomeness! (kidding, of course)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from Spain and Poland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've bounced around a lot between faiths but, I've recently settled on Denver Community Church, and I finally feel like it strikes just the right balance between sharing the values I already have and provoking me to change into a better person
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral