Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
No one else sees the world the way you do, so no one else can tell the stories that you have to tell."— Charles de Lin

In her own words

I am now in Philadelphia and ready to explore the city of brotherly love through bar- hopping, museum- stopping and rooting for the home team! (Phillies, Eagles, Flyers- in that order and despite how they are playing!) I enjoy the outdoors, tailgates, and dive bars. Except for this past year, which I spent teaching English in China, I've lived the majority of my 24 years in Pennsylvania (grew up in State College). I've been to 23 countries, and I thought that I was done traveling for awhile, but I just planned a trip to Turkey this summer so maybe that is not true! I am an INTJ; easy- going, positive, and quick on my feet. I enjoy new experiences and meeting new people, but value quality over quantity in terms of friendships. I consider myself to be a good listener and adaptable to any situation I may find. I am proud of what I have done, but don't take myself to seriously. I am looking for someone that is confident, spontaneous and sociable. Also, someone that will challenge me to be the best version of myself. If you would like to meet,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

learning to like dogs, please help!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Happy Valley, Long Beach Island, Bob & Barbaras, and a soft spot for China and South East Asia


Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

people watching, traveling, parallel parking on the first try, playing (and winning) at chess & other board games

For fun

watching live bands, playing tennis, sunday brunching, studying chinese, going down the shore, and watching the good wife and the big bang theory

Last read

Country Driving, Confessions of an Economic Hitman, Half the Sky, TEDblogs and The Great Gatsby (round2)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the new study abroad advisor at Saint Joseph's University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Economics, International Relations