Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just here so I don't get fined.

In her own words

Basically giving this thing a shot. I was in school forever and now I work a lot, so between working with the criminally insane and going to a gym where most men are interested in other men (or just themselves), my exposure to people who like women/don't have a record is limited! I'm a pretty laid back person who, like most, likes to have fun/spend time with family and friends. I love sports and I'm always down to try new things. I don't want to use the word "legend," but I've been known to school my opponents in pool, foosball, and darts - sometimes all in a row. As a young child, I often pondered about the infinite nature of the universe, why I was born a person and not a block (literally - I felt badly for my blocks and their lame lives), how little kids knew which language to speak, etc. I feel many often assume I'm uninterested or incapable of engaging in comparable thought-provoking conversation (but obviously age-appropriate), just because I don't usually come off super serious and/or I have blonde hair. Anywho, I don't wanna go nuts with the profile, but I will leave you with some additional random facts in the event you are not quite sold yet: A sharp sense of humor and quick wit win me over every time Spontaneous wrestle matches are wonderful and facilitate bonding I appreciate scheduled or unscheduled battles to 90s rap songs Studies show my brain often works backwards, and I likely have low grade synesthesia Given my teams, my enthusiasm for sports often leads to aneurysm-like situations and damage to my vocal cords. And the limbs of those postured closest to me. Plus, more bonding I love patriotic bathing suits/anything When I was younger, my aunt nicknamed me "the M&M," because of my hard candy shell (when the situation calls for it), but ultimately soft center. But shhh, don't tell anyone - it will ruin my street cred I dig sports bars and good beer/delicious beverages and/or bud light ... quite a bit I intentionally did not put up Vegas'd out/bikini pics It stresses people out that I put my knives blade-up in my dishrack Despite the default to casual attire, I love dressing up Small gestures mean a lot to me Boats/sailboats and water sports are my favorite Intelligence, self-awareness, spontaneity, and humility are incredibly attractive qualities I got a hole-in-one when I was 17 I freaking love fat babies/little kids Cuddling ranks high among my favorite activities When I say things stress me out, I do not mean that in a literal sense It feels inherently rude not to reply to messages; I will try, but apologize if I don't get back to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything beachy. I really love all of the discrete areas of LA, each town and even street sometimes has its own feel. I'm all about exploring and finding awesome restaurants and bars.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Meaningful Convo, Sports, Family, Being Tan, Learning, Words, Hand Sanitizer, Playfulness, Gastropubs/Cool Bars, Working Out, Prestidigitation, Shiny Things, Neuroscience, Beach/Water, Awesome SUVs/Cars, Tasty Snacks, Uber, Team Spirit, Exhilaration

For fun

Spend quality time with family/friends, work out, sporting events, beach, finding new and fun activities. I love traveling - can't wait to up that game when I have more time/cash.

Last read

Just now able to read something other than and legal charts, and it's glorious. Just hit a book about Political Psych and finally got to read the Men's Health my mom got for me ha. Trashy celebrity websites get sprinkled in, time permitting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Although I focused on Neuropsych in grad school, I'm now a Forensic Psychologist. Keeping the streets safe, people. I've always had an entrepreneurial side, so now that I am done with school, I look forward to dedicating more time to those endeavors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty white (culturally) but there's a bunch of German in there and sounds like some Irish/random too. As such, I dig spending time with my friends and their families who have all kinds of awesome cultural foods/traditions/beliefs etc.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't go to church anymore and I don't hold any serious religious beliefs. I'm open to all kinds of ideas, I just don't dig staunch, inexorable opinions about religion. I say we all just be nice to one another.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD for undergrad, Pepperdine, and then Pepperdine again.