Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life. Looking for someone to share that passion with.

In his own words

I love life and I love to keep busy: working in Film and TV, writing, drawing, painting, concerts, trail biking, working out, & travelling locally or out of the country. I'm spontaneous and love doing things on a whim while still planning fun things to do: parties, romantic dinners, getting away for the weekend, or indoor rock climbing. I'm equally at home at an Orlando Magic game, hiking the Appalachian trail, or appreciating great photography and art in a museum or gallery. As much as I enjoy staying in sometimes and watching a great TV show or movie or cooking a meal, I'm much more about getting out, having fun, and laughing as much as possible. Let's be realistic. I'm not vain, but physical attraction is the spark. So, naturally, I'm looking for a pretty face, smile, and someone who cares about her body. But on deeper levels, if she still thinks music from her years in highs school is still the best music to listen to, then she's probably not right for me. I want someone who may be my age, but still has passion for what's going in life now. I like new things, new music, new movies, new restaurants, and new experiences. I'm attracted to wit, sarcasm, sports fans, concert fans, girls who don't judge the differences in people that make life exciting, and someone who can dance. I want to be with a girl who sees the quirky, surreal qualities of life and knows why they're funny. I also really dig learning new things about everything, so someone with hobbies they're passionate about is important to me too. I want you to be able to do things on your own, go out with friends without me on occasion, and introduce me to new experiences I haven't had yet.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Got two adorbale pups - both mutts. Pippi and Sandy. Pippi looks like Toto and Sandy is my little blonde princess. Both love people and kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, Movie Theaters, The Dog Park with the pups, Concerts, Great Restaurants, Cafes, Sushi Joints, Travelling all over the US, New Orleans, San Francisco, Los Angeles, NYC, At Home watching great movies on my HD TV with surround sound.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Books from David Sedaris to Chuck Palahniuk, Movies from Woody Allen to Martin Scorcese, Music from Jazz to Rock, and travelling the US to experience different places and people.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Museums, Art Galleries, Night Clubs, Parks, Going to the Gym, Hiking, Biking, Travelling, Photography, Writing, Poetry, Producing Music, Publishing photos/writing, producing TV shows for major networks, and listening to all music.

Last read

Water For Elephants, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Sex Love and Cocoa Puffs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV and Film Producer, Director, Writer who has worked for VH1, MTV, Nickelodeon, Spike TV, CMT, the Golf Channel, and TLC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American born Russian and Romanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also teach as a side gig to producing film and TV.