Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an all around awesome woman, are you her?

In his own words

I am 5'11'', dark hair, hazel eyes, love playing sports and watching movies mostly comedy. . I teach so naturally I like kids, I enjoy working out, watching sports, mostly soccer, hockey, and baseball, but can live with watching football and basketball when there aren't any other sports on tv. I was born in the Midwest, lived in Florida as well. Been in Texas for 20 plus years. My value system is kind of a mix between the Midwest, East Coast(my mom is from Boston) and the West Coast(dad was born in Chicago but grew up in Cali.) I prefer someone who was raised with a value system similar to mine or someone that can appreciate the value system that I was raised with. Some women have asked why I don't put average or Athletic for a build. I carry my weight well for my bone structure and don't put that because I played soccer my whole life and would like to get back to my college soccer weight. A work in progress just like everyone else. some of my favorite teams Football: Buffalo Bills, Green Bay Packers College football: Florida State, Oklahoma State Baseball: Rangers, Cubs, Red Sox Hockey: Dallas Stars Soccer: FC Dallas Looking for a woman who enjoys or at least gets sarcasm, who is witty, kind hearted. Being able to communicate effectively is a must. Not really a fan of games, so being upfront and honest works best with me. Here are some more qualities I am looking for in a woman in no particular order.. 1.Able to communicate 2.follows through with her words 3.Puts others before she puts herself 4.Great sense of humor 5.Doesn't make excuses 6.Just an all around awesome person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Love cats don't really like dogs that much. Cats facinate me more than dogs because they are more like people, things are on their terms.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

taco bueno

Favorite things

I like to play poker, hang out with friends, and just enjoy life.

For fun

I like playing soccer, going out to eat, listening to music, and just having an all around good time. I would like to try new things like camping, fishing, and other outdoor activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and enjoy working with kids, it is an honor and privalege to be able to work with kids.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree