Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Would love to know what makes you interesting!

In her own words

Hi! If you found yourself on my page, welcome. If you're an open minded, optimistic, traveler, who isn't afraid of a little adventure and isn't quick to judge then HELLO:) I'm a lover of age appropriate men who likely dates interracialy and reads the New York Times (even if it's just for the crossword puzzles lol), If there is one true love in my life it's Chicago besides LA. I love God and am actively pursuing his ambitions daily. I try to live life with no regrets, and play just as hard as I work. I'm a bit of an optimist and have a knack for living up to the Aquarian free spirit cliche. My obituary will likely read "believed in changing the world, making a difference in the lives of people and was considered GREAT at the end of this life." Spoiler alert: I'm a guys' girl. I love action/adventure/scifi movies (think James Bond/Top Gun/Inception). A bit of a techie/nerd at times (I can get excited reading a Paul Krugman article in the New York Times or watching Hardball with Chris Matthews.. don't judge me). I dig baseball... always have always will. I love live music and have already scratched Sting and U2 off my bucket list.. Eric Clapton is next. My profession calls for me to be serious, but I like to have fun and REALLY REALLY appreciate a guy that can laugh and not take himself too seriously. I'm a firm believer in letting a man be a man. I'm perfectly okay in the passenger seat on some things, but will let you know when the ride gets bumpy lol :) As for what I'm looking for... Someone who wants to experience life and enjoy each other while we go through the process. Someone to travel with, joke around with, walk in park with, float down the river with, enjoy being a foodie with...experience any and everything with, you get the picture.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a Pomeranian but gave it to my niece..too busy and travel too much :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cellar Bar, Boheme Cafe & Wine Bar, Sam's, Hawaii, Chicago


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

love all types of music, mostly alternative (John Mayer, Eric Clapton, Red Hot Chili Peppers), but will take neo soul anyday (Jill Scott, Maxwell, Eric Robertson, Foreign Exchange). TV Shows: Southland, Scandal, Justified, Oprah's Masterclass

For fun

Movies, Drinks with friends at our favorite pub/bar, love to travel

Last read

Pretty sure it was some company's Information Security Policy, but my last reads were 'The Alchemist' by Paulo Coehlo and The Shack. Currently reading Eleanor Roosevelt's 'You Learn by Living'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Risk Consultant / IT Auditor; Love all things tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference