Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
**Non-subscriber, so I can't see mail. Sorry**...

In his own words

**Non-subscriber, so I can't see mail. Sorry** Hi, my name is NickRichie.. I usually don't have problems meeting people, but I'm becoming increasingly convinced that I'm not going to meet my soulmate in a bar and I have 2 friends who met their current wives on, so I figured I'd give it a shot. It seems really difficult to convey a true personality through written words, especially for a numbers guy, but I'll give it my best shot :-) I am an intelligent, hard-working, professional. I work hard and strive for success, BUT, more importantly, I like to have fun! I've been told that I am very easy going with a great sense of humor (albeit sarcastic dry sometimes), kind of nerdy/goofy, loyal, caring, even tempered, generally a really nice guy. Make me smile and laugh and I'm in love! I've always been a long-term relationship kind of guy. I was with 2 women for 16 years. Dating is completely new and kind of foreign to me. I'd really LOVE to find my best friend (finally). I don't necessarily have a "type". I will share with you that the first things I notice about a woman are her eyes and her smile. I am a sucker for a great smile. It's a curse. A physical attraction is important and I am attracted to women who take care of themselves (sorry if that sounds bad). I like to work out play sports whenever I can and would love to find someone who shares a similar interest. Otherwise, I am looking for someone intelligent, genuinely kind, goal-oriented, and has a sense of humor. I want to find someone that makes me want to smile when I'm with them and that gives me butterflies anticipating the next time I see her. As you can see from my photos, I have an 8-year old daughter. She is an absolute doll!!! She's a very loving little girl and is the light of my life. I understand if dating a guy with a child is an issue...just don't waste either of our time if it is. I can't stress this enough as it was a problem for the last female I dated. I will add that I am NOT looking for a mother for her...she has one. I have her every other week, so please be understanding when we are making plans. :) OK, Profile Update! Some people have made fun of some of the things I had written in my profile, so I am changing it a bit. LOL! I'm hoping that more personality shines through... 11 Funny/Weird Things About Me That People May not Expect: 1. I've collected baseball cards since I was 5 years old. I now own over 1 million cards. (I am a 12 year old kid, I know!) 2. I went to 12 different schools K-12th grade in 6 different states. 3. I played HS college baseball (miss it!). 4. I left home and lived by myself when I was 16 years old. 5. I DVR everything because I hate commerials...I'm very impatient. 6. I am the oldest of 6 children. There's a 20-year difference between me and my youngest sister. 7. I bowl in a bowling league (hmmm...sounds redneckish to me). My bowling team is made up of 5 finance professionals. We DO NOT fit in with the rest of the league! :) 8. Some of my fondest memories are of family game night. When my family was all still here, it's how I spent most Friday/Saturday nights in my 20's. I was dominate in Trival Pursuit, TriBond, OutBurst, etc. My bros sis's hate me! LOL! 9. I love trying new foods. I'll try anything once. I am, however, making list of things that I will no longer eat. Onions and sushi with raw quail egg on it are on the list. 10. On the flip side, I eat lunch at Subway almost everyday. I buy baseball cards (WalMart has them), do a crossword sudoku puzzle, and eat. That makes me feel like an old man.... 11. I've never watched a movie that I didn't enjoy in some way. Well, except for maybe Eat, Pray, Love. I am still not sure what the heck I watched the night I saw that debacle. I just wanted to take a nap. WOW!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I might have a gambling problem (LOL!) so I love Vegas! I love to travel, so really anywhere is fun for me, especially if I haven't been there. Let's explore! Locally, I dont go out much, but I spend a lot of time at the gym and softball fields.


Franklin University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I LOVE spending time with my daughter. I enjoy movies, sports, good food (sushi!), guilty pleasure TV (Tosh.0, LOST, The Office, Big Bang, The Soup, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Law & Order, etc.)...thank goodness for DVR! Anything else FUN! :)

For fun

I'm a huge movie fan. I love going to the theater or renting something for home. I especially like comedies (Wedding Crashers, Hangover), but also love suspense/thrillers (Memento). I'm a HUGE baseball and football fan (Braves and Buckeyes!).

Last read

I read a lot of hobby and trade magazines (baseball card collector). I also just read "S#*! My Dad Says". HILARIOUS! I should read more, but my attention span and concentration levels don't allow for it. I used to work at a bookstore too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance & Accounting. That's my fancy way to tell you I count stuff and make pretty spreadsheets.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral