Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am new to the Austin area and hope to meet some great guys!

In her own words

I am new to the Austin area and hope to meet some great guys! Friends, family, and fun are all very important to me. I am a motivated, bright, high energy person who loves to laugh. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and enjoys having a good time. More About Me: I have lived in quite a few states, but hopefully ATX is my last stop. I was born in California, raised in the Kansas City area, and attended college in Arkansas (Woo Pig Sooie!). Moving down south for college was one of the best decisions I ever made. I love southern hospitality, good manners, and strong family values. I like to be out and about, but I also enjoy relaxing nights at home. Staying in to watch movies and snuggle is always fine with me. I am definitely the quintessential “girly girl”… but I also enjoy watching football, camping (i.e. “glamping”), and being outdoors. I love sushi, thunderstorms, interior decorating, Moscow Mules, painting, college football, music, and rollercoasters. And of course, I absolutely adore my two pugs (Piper & Tank)! What I’m Looking For: A strong, confident guy with a big heart and bright smile. I’m looking for someone who has goals and ambitions, but knows how to enjoy life and have fun. A great sense of humor is a must. I hope to meet someone who can make me laugh, and laugh often. With that said, it doesn’t take much to make me giggle. I love good clean humor, but I’ll always laugh at the inappropriate jokes too. I’m looking for someone who can laugh at themselves, and appreciates a witty banter here and there. Optimism, intelligence, and sarcasm are also qualities I appreciate in a guy. Ultimately, I want a “partner in crime”, who I am insanely attracted to. If I sound like a good match, I would love to hear from you! Please send me an email (rather than a wink). I wish everyone good luck in their search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pugs, a boy named Tank and a girl named Piper. They are adorable, and make me laugh everyday!

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Austin area so I don't have any "favorite places"...yet


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Concerts/Music Festivals (I listen to almost everything, but country is by far my favorite.) Cooking/Baking (My blueberry cobbler is very yummy!) Decorating/Antique Shopping Painting (Mostly canvas oil paintings but I dabble here and there.)

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, attending concerts and festivals, lovin' on my two pugs, cooking, baking, and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Consultant for a health IT company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Arkansas with a BS in Health Science.