Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life wouldn't be fun any other way!

In her own words

I am a pretty simple straight forward person. I love to laugh and have as much fun as I can when possible. I love sarcasm! I can take it as well as dish it out. I hate drama. Sometimes I'm a little too honest for my own good. It's both a blessing and a curse all at the same time. I like taking advantage of what this beautiful state offers. In the winter I snowboard as often as I can. I really would like to learn how to ski also. In the warmer months I try to be on my road bike as often as possible. I enjoy camping and would really like to get into some backpacking. I am looking for someone who is simple, easy going, likes to have a good time. Who likes to do some of the things I like to do and will challenge me a little. Someone who can make me laugh, and most of all will be my friend. Who wants to participate in the fun I like to have, and can also hang out low key and watch a movie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love 80s rock! Its a bit of a guilty pleasure but its fun music. I love watching movies of almost any kind with the exception of horror. I love my road bike. A solid ride can solve just about anything.

For fun

Snowboarding, bike riding, camping, hanging out with friends, doing things around the city, Rockies games, dancing

Last read

I just got a Kindle and I love it!! I'm in the middle of a series that is kind of a chick story, but I like it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am Surgical Technologist. So, very basically, I am the one in surgery that the surgeon says "scalpal" and I hand it to him. I love my job. It's definitely something I was meant to do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree