Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mount Lebanon, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You know that big ball of radiation we call the sun? It'll burst you into flames if you stay in one place too long.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Charlie. I guess I'm a pretty laid back guy, pretty down to earth. I love to have fun, and making people laugh. I can be pretty serious when I have to be, but for the most part I'm just a big kid. I'm a pretty nice guy, I'm always one to lend a helping hand, to friends, family, or anyone who needs it. I love watching movies, listening to music, cartoons... and pretty much anything that has to do with zombies. I work with mostly older married guys, so going out and meeting girls is pretty hard, also because I'm pretty shy around new people. I find it hard to just go up to just go up to someone and start chit-chatting My friends would say I'm pretty smart, goofy, funny, and nice. I'm looking for a girl with similar intrests as me, one whos cute, funny, smart, and nice... the usual. I like going out to movies, dinner, zoo, pretty much anything fun. But I think a good date is just sitting at home, order in pizza, watch a movie, and just talk and get to know eachother. I love kids and pets, and would really like to start a family someday. If you have any questions just ask.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had dogs, but one lives in Virginia with my parents, and the other recently passed

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really know too many places in Pittsburgh, haven't lived here too long


ITT Technical Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music mostly, I love Pop Punk, Post Hardcore, and Alternative... BFS and Marianas Trench are my fav bands

For fun

I'm up for anything, i like movies, music and conversation mostly. I like going to the zoo. hiking bowling mini golf. pirates and steeler games. what ever is fun

Last read

Hunger Games (haven't started on the others yet), It's kind of a funny story. And every once in a while I like reading Robert Frost



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Mechanical Designer at a large engineering firm in Cannonsburg
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in Computer Drafting and Design.