Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Porter Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'm here and you're here, doesn't that make it our time?" - Jeff Spicoli

In his own words

Keep your standards low, ladies. I may have all my teeth, but that’s where the goods end. I’m grumpy and negative. I require almost constant ego stroking. I’m really busy and important. If you’ve read this far, congratulations! You’re in for a treat. I don’t have all my teeth. . . I lied. I’m a recent transplant from San Francisco, but I’m an LA native and have moved back to be close to friends and family, who are very important to me. However, they’re tired of cuddling me at night while watching Andy Griffith and Small Wonder re-runs, so I’m forced to resort to online dating to find a suitable substitute. I enjoy traveling but don’t get to as often as I’d like. Some of my trips have ended up like National Lampoon’s Vacation (minus the dead aunt and the SWAT team). Currently, my coffee table has two books on display. “Affairs of Honor – National Politics in the New Republic” and “The Great Tax Wars.” (Don’t be frightened. The spines are uncracked, but aren’t you impressed?) I think I’ve got a healthy sense of humor, but you can judge for yourself. In college, I majored in business, with a minor in sarcasm. Really, I’m just looking for a nice girl with whom I click. I think the rest will work itself out.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy collecting classic cars. I'm a hopeless but aspiring cook. I like to watch action movies, westerns and comedies - anyone up for "Fast Times at Ridgemont High"? I love to travel. Some of my favorites are Munich, Paris, Prague, and Geneva.

For fun

I enjoy checking out new restaurants and bars. What's your favorite Italian restaurant? I'm always looking for recommendations.

Last read

"I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell" - I, finally, got around to reading it and it was terrible, but funny!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a corporate attorney. I find the work interesting and intellectually challenging. However, as much as I enjoy it, I also love my free time to travel and spend time with friends, family, and maybe you?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral