Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to start a new adventure...

In her own words

I don't take myself too seriously and love nothing more than to have a good laughing fit that ends with tears rolling down my face. But I am also very driven and know exactly what I want out of life. Once I achieve one goal, I seem to add a few more to the mix. I love meeting new people, learning new things and being spontaneous. I love to travel, see new places and experience different cultures. I went to Haiti on a mission trip, and can not wait to go back. I do like to go out and have a good time, but I'm at a point in my life where I can really appreciate a quiet night at home relaxing with a good book or movie. My family and friends are very important to me, I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I am originally from Long Island, NY. But took a leap of faith and decided to move to Jacksonville for a job and have no regrets. But I will always be a NY girl at heart, especially when it comes to the Giants. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values, is driven, has goals and knows what they want out of life. I try to always be positive and see the glass as half full and enjoy all that life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescued Jack Russell mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC (of course!) riverside, san marco, the beaches- each area has a lot to offer.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I love all types of music, my ipod has everything from classical to heavy rock. I love to cook/bake (I'm kinda like Martha Stewart, minus the jail time). I'm a little bit of a bookworm as well. I like to be outside as much as possible

For fun

Love going to the beach, listening to good music (I like everything), reading a good book, watch old movies or documentaries, and take my dog for runs with me. Currently training for my 2nd & 3rd half marathon.

Last read

I have about 3 books that I'm in the process of reading...I guess I couldn't decide which to read first.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Occupational Therapy