Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 2 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sure, I'll give it a try.... Why not?

In her own words

About me... Let's talk. I'm very good at it, I am witty, quick-witted and up to date on most current events. Which is really something I do to be a good guest at dinner parties and not for my profile, but I've always been taught to play up my skills so there you have it. Plus, if you ever want to go to a dinner party... well, I'm really good at that. Hopefully by now you've realized I value a sense of humor. I LOVE to laugh, and I know people state that, but I really mean it. I am also incredibly loyal and have the friends and dog to prove it. I am girly... I like spa days, mani/pedis, shopping and looking pretty. I do love shoes and own a lot of them. I also work hard and take great pride in my career. I like to wear red lipstick. Which I can't decide if I should file under being girly or being career driven...I'll leave that up to you, internet. But, I love versatility so maybe I want it to be both. And, more about me.... I'm a dancer. It's in my genetic make-up to bust a groove. If you had binoculars and lived in the building across from me, you'd frequently see me dancing to the "Michael Jackson Dance Experience" for Wii. I love my Wii. And, my family is everything to me. My brother and I watch the Godfather trilogy every Christmas and then spend family dinner impersonating the Don (to everyone's total chagrin). I love love love to explore and travel. I like to be surprised.. in a good way, not in a "hey, I stole your car and crashed it" sort of way. Reading, writing, creating, cooking /baking, walking... all favorites. I probably drink way too much coffee for someone who has as much natural energy as I do. And, I'm in love with life. Honestly, I have a pretty big heart and love to just look at trees and see beauty.... And, lastly, I can totally watch the Lord of the Rings trilogy over and over and over again... That, and Moonstruck. And, that is enough about me.. I'm giving this online thing a-go because I feel ready to meet someone who is open to being chill and having some adventures... which could be as simple as watching a movie and trying a new flavor of ice cream. I like thinkers and laughers - someone who doesn't take themselves or life so seriously. I'm interested in someone who wants to explore things, an adventurer, one who is relaxed yet would never settle or be happy with just good enough... Someone who's heart is large, not selfish - who truly understands the word "empathetic." A good sense of humor is a must. Someone who has a zest for life and wants to live it well... And, if that person liked to dance, that would be awesome.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I don' believe in keeping animals, reptile, fish and small animals in captivity for our enjoyment. I wish they had that choice...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear...Paris... a lake... My mom's kitchen. My bed.... The beach... I find there are too many favorites and it scares me to think someone can compartmentalize them into one or two...


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things?! How can one pick just one?? I can start with Stroopwaffel....

For fun

So much. It varies from everything to anything. Just as long as I'm mentally stimulated... interested. exuberant. However, I love to bowl. Beer and bowling. Perfect day.

Last read

I was an English Major who grew up in libraries... I read a lot, I can list those books... but who cares. Reading is a very personal thing. It conjures things from within so it's subjective. I would just want someone who is a "match" to read please.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a highly creative industry but in a business capacity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
I'm a born and raised catholic who doesn't really believe in religious restraints. I just be and believe in energy and the universe.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral