Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
New to Columbus December 2012.

In his own words

Seeking cool, masculine men for friends, dating, and a possible relationship. I am 5'11", 215 lbs., tanned, losing weight again, and getting more fit everyday. Please note that I will be moving to Columbus, Ohio in December 2012. About me: Be it in Cleveland, Columbus, or elsewhere, I am looking to meet new people for friendship... and for a romantic relationship with the right guy. I have a wide range of interests and will try almost anything once. If you would like to know more about me and/or tell me a little about you, just send me an e-mail. I promise that I will respond. Thank you for your interest, and I look forward to hearing from you. Whom I'd like to meet: Be it a friend or a romantic prospect, I am looking for someone compatible with whom I share some common interests... yet someone who is still different from me... I enjoy learning new things from others. I want someone with whom I can have good, intelligent conversation and someone who is objective and open-minded to different ideas and points of view. Finally, I want to meet people who enjoy life and just like to have fun. You may be someone whom I would like to meet. Send me an e-mail and let me know.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I very much enjoy Columbus, Ohio, and I will be moving there at the end of the year. Other favorites: Cleveland, New York, Las Vegas, Toronto, Paris, Madrid.

Favorite things

I enjoy ethnic cuisine. Jazz is my listening preference. Green is my color. Many of my favorite places are sites and establishments within or near the great city of Cleveland, Ohio. And I love theme parks and roller coasters (i.e. Cedar Point).

For fun

I enjoy going out or staying in... as long as I am with that special someone. My interests are many: Art, literature, theatre, film, good music, fine dining, and the finer things in life. I also enjoy both domestic and foreign travel.

Last read

I have been catching up on the novels of Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach college level courses in modern languages and work in the tourism industry. I am also a freelance writer, and I have my own freelance/consulting business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born on an Air Force Base in Abilene, Texas. But all of my family is from the Wayne County, Ohio area. We are of a Germanic Western European background (Swiss, other). I am very close with my mother's side of the family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself to be of the Christian faith, but I believe that religion is/should be a very personal thing. And it should not have any influence on relationships of any kind... friendships, partnerships, other.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am college-educated in several fields including modern languages, communication, and education. I hold three bachelor of arts degrees and two master of arts degrees. My degrees were received from The University of Akron, Ohio.