Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sanity and happiness are an impossible combination." - Mark Twain

In her own words

I'm a 25 year old dolphin trainer in San Diego. I absolutely love my job and look forward to going to work every day. I'm really laid back - I do my best to find the positive in every makes life less stressful. I love to travel and experience new things...I caught the travel bug a long time ago. I've been to 5 out of the 7 continents - only Africa and Antarctica left! As of right now my plan is to take a very long round the world trip in late 2015. I'm going to start in China and Mongolia, slowly make my way down to Nepal to hike to Mt Everest base camp, then travel through India and as much as SE Asia as possible. Then it's off to Australia for a year with a working visa (so I can make some money to fund more travels) and then hop on over to New Zealand for a year to do the same! After that...who knows! As much as I love my job, my friends, and my family, there is so much of the world I want to see and I decided I'm not going to wait 40 years until I'm retired to do it. I'd love to find someone who wants to take this adventure with me but at the same time I'd rather do it by myself then not at all. I like to just hang out, go for walks/hikes, do fun and silly things, and just generally enjoy the little things in life. I'm a total dork but I've come to accept and embrace it! I'm also a big New England sports fan - Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins, Celtics, Revolution, you name it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I work with animals for a living, so I obviously love animals and would definitely like to have some (when my budget allows)!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to San Diego so having fun exploring! Sunset Cliffs is currently my favorite spot. Hanging out/walking around Boston/NYC is always a great time. However New Zealand is probably my favorite place in the whole world.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

I love pretty much all kinds of music - my iTunes is a total mash up of genres. TV - Doctor Who, Sherlock, Castle, Game of Thrones, New Girl, 2 Broke Girls, Once Upon a Time, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, Dollhouse

For fun

I like to explore random things around me, go for walks in fun relaxing places (hikes included), chill with friends, watch/go to a sports game

Last read

Jurassic Park/Lost World - Michael Crichton Currently reading - Lord of the Rings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dolphin trainer for the US Navy
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I refer to myself as a bit of a European mutt ;) - English, German, Swedish, and Scottish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religion isn't important to me. I have no issues whatsoever with people who it is important to, but it's just not me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral