Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Living Life to the fullest!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Southern California. I moved to San Diego seven years ago. I work as a Speech and Language Pathologist at a rehabilitation Hospital. I work long hours but I love working with the elderly people. I'm driven, always trying to better myself in my field of practice and in life. I think of myself as an outgoing, sincere, generous, loyal, respectful , trusting, loving and passionate person. I like to dine out but I've never really been a fan of long drawn out meals. I like to drink but its more on a social level. I love to dance, go to music fests, food/beer fests, bbq's, bar/lounges. I am a social butterfly. I love to bring my friends together. It is important that the man that I am with can hold his own among my friends that I consider my family. I am a family oriented person. I don't want to waste my time or anyone else's time If we don't want the same things in life. I can have a fun night out with friends, but can also appreciate a quiet night at home. I have a passion for traveling ! I’m always open to trying new and exciting things (zip lining’s next). I've done most of my travels on my own. I would love to meet the man that would travel through life with me. I am a genuinely happy person. I love to laugh. If the man I'm with can smile and laugh with ease , I'm loving it! I don't like to create drama or chaos in my life. Life's to short, I'd rather be happy! I believe in facing obstacles head on and not avoiding or shutting down. I'm a positive thinker that believes Nothing is too awful, life will go on. I walk through life with a smile on my face knowing that I've made the best of every minute of every day. I am attracted to intelligence, drive, ambition, discipline, and a wicked sense of humor. I like a man that will take care of his mind and his body. A man that can communicate and socialize with Confidence is Sexy! A man that can be my rock or shoulder to lean on, As I would be for him. Hobbies: I like to dance, hike, paddle board, be in or near the water, sail, scuba dive ( I need to get officially certified). I like to sit and watch movies on cold nights and snuggle. I like to be near the beach on sunny days. I like to walk or ride my bike on cool days. I like to read but I wish I had more time to read for pleasure. I love comedies, romance ,action, and horror flicks. I don't know much about sports. But, I have been to a few baseball games and one basketball game. I suppose it's never too late to learn?! I feel that I am an easy-going person with a lot more to share about myself. I am not a fan of casual dating but understand that it takes time to find the One. I would prefer a face to face meeting over countless amounts of emails/texts. So lets meet up, take that chance and trust our instincts! I would definitely like to put forth the effort to get to know you!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would have to say that Buon Appetito in Little Italy and Azuki Sushi in Bankers hill are 2 of my favorite places to eat. I prefer small and cozy lounges over loud bars/clubs, but would gladly go if the occasion called for it .

Favorite things

I love to travel!! I have wandered/ been lost throughout most of Europe. I hope to one day visit Australia, it's next on my list.

For fun

Let's see, where do I begin? There are a lot of things that I like to do for fun!! I enjoy stand up paddle boarding, hiking, dancing, and kayaking every chance that I get!!

Last read

I work long hours so reading for enjoyment is at times difficult to do. The last thing I read was a journal article.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Speech and Language Pathologist. I love what I do!! I wouldn't change a thing!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral