Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Fe, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Living a dream. Wanna join?

In his own words

My name is Cory, and im 27 years old... i'm 100% Texan till i die.. I was born and raise going to Church, and it has been and will be a BIG part of my life.. And I been going to Church of Christ.. I am a country boy by heart with a little bit of a rock side.. I work with a Demolition company that goes into refineries and takes out old pipelines and i enjoy on what I do for a living... And i love to joke around but i know when to be serious, My Friend's and family know me as the most caring, honest and respectable person they ever known. I want someone with a heart of gold. My Family, I would say is the best thing in the world. My parent's have raised me an taught me the old fashion way's on livin, and the things they taught me and raised me to be i'd never change or regretted... And I know now is the best for me and lookin at it now i'm proud to be who I am now. An I love Sports an im probly the biggest baseball fan you would ever meet lol. I also enjoy fishing and road trip's but mainly the last second one's an I love traveling and having to go sight seeing and exploring new places. But I also enjoy Comedies and Other Entertainment. I'm looking for someone that loves doing things with the family. and that can joke around but knows when too be serious, and thats not afraid to be themselfs. I'm not like most guys, but if you're interested, don't be afraid to email me

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Panama City, Florida and San Diego, California

Favorite things

I love country music and 80's rock and i like mexican and american food, And my favorite tv shows are South park, family guy and futurama, A haunting, My Haunted house and beyond belief fact or fiction

For fun

I love to go sporting events and i also love to fish and I love taking road trips.. and I love going and exlporing new places and site seeing.. im up for anything and everything new..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I been born and Raise going to Church of Christ
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college
I graduated from Santa Fe High School in 2006..