Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Membership ends 6/12/13 ;)

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen; thank you for READING - ALL OF my profile. I'm here for a long term relationship, so I will not waste time. Not being the b-word - just short and to the point below for easier reading LOL. Thanks again, God bless and good luck guys! ME: ATYPICAL, tom-boy yet feminine. I'll work on cars but scream at the sight of a spider. OLD FASHIONED BELIEFS - boy chases girl, asks girl out, picks up girl for actual date....... BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN of 13yrs, far from a saint, my halo is bent. I keep pressing on and praising God for salvation thru grace! HONEST - even if it hurts and demand the same. A lie is a lie NONE are acceptable. NON Smoker - I LOATHE SMOKING beyond description. DEBT, DRUG, DISEASE and DRAMA free! DOWN TO EARTH - Outgoing, Easy to talk with and talk to. LOYAL - a forever friend. MUSIC - Christian Rock is favorite, love pop and SOME country. DANCING - wish Indiana would go Non smoking so I could go to Boogy Nights! MOVIES - Comedy, scary, cartoons! HEALTHY/FIT - Eat healthy exercise. Cook all meals, no fast food! Not a perfect bikini body yet, but not ovrwt! 130 lbs, 5 foot 3. HARD WORKER - work 2 jobs, do not believe in handouts or debt FUN - comedy clubs, frisbee golf, corn hole, sporting events, movies, concerts, parks, cookouts, plush camping (campers!) and more! YOU: A REAL MAN -makes good decisions, a leader, motivated, compassionate, passionate, romantic and good communicator. OLD FASHIONED - see above! HEALTHY/FIT - Does not eat out much, cooks meals, feeds children healthy, works out is not overweight, double chin, beer gut (sorry!) HONEST-NON Negotiable, a lie is a lie, they are unacceptable! If I look chunky in those jeans, SAY SO- I can take it! NON SMOKER - NON NEGOTIABLE!!!!!!!!!!!! DRINKING - Seldom/social, not more than once/week and doesn't get drunk or have alcoholic issues (sorry!) DRUG, DEBT, DRAMA and DISEASE free. Mortgage or car payment is one thing but maxed out credit cards, NO. PAST - is in the past, learn from mistakes, make changes. Baggage, we all have it, don't let it define you. Baby Mama drama-NO. BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN (NOT Catholic - sorry!) must have same faith in common or it will never work, been there tried that! KIDS - If they are under 14 or you have more than 2, I'm not for you. Mine has graduated, I am done raising children, time to LIVE! GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR - loves to laugh and makes me laugh too! COMMUNICATOR - can carry a conversation, is interested in the person and what they have to say, not 1sided. GREAT SMILE NICE TEETH - NON negotiable, if I can't see your smile/teeth clearly in pix, I will NOT reply. MARRIAGE - if you have been thru 2 marriages - please move on to the next profile (unless in the case of a death of course!) I believe we must have the basics listed above in common - opposites attract but aren't a good match usually. Anything else you want to know, please ask Gentlemen! Thanks again for checking out my profile!! Hugs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

LOVE animals, but I am the Cat Whisperer so you know... ;) If you're a die hard "dog" person or "hate" cats - please move on. Believe it or not, this has caused issues in the past. Crazy? I know right!?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pshht! Whereever I AM ;) j/k. :)-

Favorite things

Honesty, integrity, laughter, Jesus freaks, hugs, animals & positive, energetic music - Christian Rock/Pop, Hip Hop.

For fun

Comedy Clubs, movies (scary, comedy, thriller, 3D animated!), music, dancing, parks, frisbee golf, hiking, sporting events, cookouts, corn hole, bed breakfasts, traveling, weekend mini vacations, working out.

Last read

Powerful Principals of Increase and trying to finish college apps and financial aid "books"! haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German/Jewish/Scottish & probably Irish too.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
No ritualistic "religion" which is man-made hogwash. Christianity is a lifestyle being in relationship w/God, attending service to worship learn become closer to Him, faith in His birth, death resurrection - saved by grace, a gift from God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree