Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Middletown, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The brave don't live forever, but the cautious don't live at all...

In her own words

Well... to begin with, one of my biggest passions in life is hoppin' on my sportbike and just wandering around with friends or ridin' solo in search of new, scenic roads and adventures along the way. I grew up riding dirtbikes and go carts with my twin brother, so my love of two wheels began at an early age! I'm also a huge fan of the Pittsburgh Steelers! I do get a little crazy when I'm watching the games though; I always think that I would be THEE best Offensive Coordinator; one of my dream jobs, or being the first Women's Superbike Champ of the World!! I'm an avid thrill seeker and enjoy white water rafting, long motorcycle trips, and I just took up skydiving two years ago! Free-falling at 14,000 feet is by far the most exhilarating experience I've had... to date! I'm all about making the adventure of a lifetime, life itself! No one gets remembered for the things they DIDN'T do, after all! I also enjoy spending time on the river and watching the sun set with a cold brew, skiing, bowling, shooting pool, and playing volleyball. I'm looking for: A man who is kind, thoughtful, down to earth, confident, FUN, makes me giggle, and will graciously hold my hand when I'm trying to navigate in four-inch heels! A guy who isn't embarrassed when I act silly or go skipping across a parking lot, trip over my own feet, accidentally catch my hair on fire, laugh or sing out LOUD. Someone who is just as goofy, full of LIFE, and wild n' crazy as I am. 'Tis better to choose to be bad, than forced to be good, right? My ideal guy likes animals, is brave (not afraid of snakes or spiders!), handsome, adventuresome and kind to everyone (or at least most..). I want to meet someone who can put a smile on my face, whether if it's for a moment or a lifetime. I'd like to find a guy who's protective, but not toooo jealous, a guy who rides would be the best match for me (although not a deal breaker), but it'd be truly ideal to share my favorite passion with the right person. I'm looking for someone who makes MY life come to life! Things I don't like: Guys who aren't smiling in their main picture! Brooding, grumpy mugs will not draw me in, but a big, cheesy grin will every time. The bathroom / bedroom mirror shots where you can clearly see your cell phone don't win any points either. Come on guys! Step away from the mirror, PLEASE!!! Photos that show your house, your car, your new kitchen, or scenery only also don't tip the scales in your favor. I'd rather see snapshots of you enjoying your favorite hobby/hobbies; things that show me what YOU are all about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one kitty named Rosy. I also think donkeys and goats are adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moon Dancer and Nissley Wineries, Flinchy's, Dockside Willies, but my all time favorite hot spot and dream would be to journey to and ride in Queensland, Australia..

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Eastbound and Down, wineries, road trips, peanut butter, Shocktop, Magic Hat #9, dippy eggs, and long motorcycle rides.

For fun

Hop on my ZX6R and ride!

Last read

I'm currently reading 'The Most Scenic Drives in America - 120 Spectacular Road Trips', and all I wanna know is - Who's comin' with me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Department of Defense, but it's highly confidential what I do...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference