Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
And, here we go...

In his own words

I am...I am that "nice guy" who has managed to get this far without having had the experience of being married or having children. I come from a large, involved family and I am looking to create something a little more "intimate" for myself with another person who's looking for another to have a life with. While i do not have kids of my own, I have several nieces and nephews and enjoy their company. I try to be the "cool uncle" to them and be a part of their lives. Me: I enjoy helping people. I try not to seem naive but I really feel that helping others and treating others well is important. There are always others out there doing more but, I want to feel as if I can make a difference with the things that I do. I just led a team for a Relay For Life event and, it's amazing to me that devoting one day can be so fulfilling. I think it's important that the other person in my life is a present, caring, and empathetic person who does value the notion that someone is looking out for them too. It's clear that a relationship takes some work and I think one of the keys to a good pairing is knowing that two working at something is always better." I am an optimistic person with a bit of an "old-fashioned" view toward the whole romantic aspect of relationships. Frankly, as I grow older, I meet more people who have a cynical outlook on what it means to open up and share a life with someone. I am really hoping to meet someone who can look forward to something and who can appreciate and value future experiences without too much comparison to the past. We've all been somewhere but, we also need to leave it to go to that next, better place. I am an educated guy with a pretty firm grip on what ti takes to get along in the world. I am striving to keep art in my life while getting though the every day and, hoping to find someone who can appreciate the notion of getting the most out of our time here and leaving things a little better than we found them. Perhaps, that's most key...realizing that we are here for a relatively short time and that we should seek out the best way to fill our days.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be outside. I like the idea of being able to go out for a hike or exploring a new neighborhood. that mens trying out new restaurants and, sometimes, stumbling upon a great place with a neat atmosphere and cool people.

Favorite things

I have recently given up on the cable/satellite thing and am enjoying Netflix. Can't say I am missing it too much and it's allowing me to pursue some other interests.

For fun

Art museums, hiking or walking. There's a lot out there to explore and find, even in the cities we think we know.

Last read

Currently started re-reading "The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Klay". Always looking for a good read...any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral