Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Rochester Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 50 miles of Rochester, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My original headline was: "Anal retentive,...

In his own words

My original headline was: "Anal retentive, self absorbed tightwad seeking nurturing caregiver with low self esteem. I need to be fixed, are you the one? ;)" I said this as a joke and figured that this would be a good litmus test for whoever read my profile. If you didn't think it was funny or somehow found it offensive, you're probably not right for me. Either way, it cracks me up, so here it is ;) I had a great question asked of me, one time. "If you could order your ideal woman based solely on what YOU find attractive/appealing, what would she be like physically, intellectually, socially, and emotionally?" Simple, yet very difficult question to answer. I took it on as a homework project... Symmetry/balance would be the primary theme. From a physical standpoint she would have proportion. Her features and movements would be feminine and graceful. She would have above average intelligence and would excel at communication, conflict resolution and problem solving. Laughter would come easy to her and her favorite expression would be a smile. She would have a tender and compassionate heart, but would fight for what she believes in. She would be good at what she does on a professional/personal level (not obsessively). She would have pride in her physical, mental and emotional attributes but wouldn't have the need to flaunt or be the center of attention. She would be polite, engaging and confident in social settings. She would be active and embrace life. She would be happy in her own skin - both physically and emotionally. She would be "just" different enough from me to keep the spice in the relationship and she would love me for who I am... Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. My above statements are not based on what the world thinks is attractive but what resonates most with me... My thoughts on things: I believe that life is about balance. Work hard, play hard, love hard and laugh hard. Take an active role in life. Appreciate every day and those that share those days with you. Stand up for your beliefs, follow your own path, but have the intelligence to listen to logic, experience and wisdom. Treat people the way that you would like to be treated. I believe that it is important to take care of yourself, not in a selfish way, but in a way that enables you to take better care of others. You are either a part of the problem or part of the solution - I truly hope that I am more of the latter than the former :) Recent music downloads: Robert DeLong "Long Way Down," Jose Gonzalez "Leaf Off/The Cave," Disclosure "Help Me Lose My Mind," Broken Bells "After the Disco," DJ Snake & Lil Jon "Turn Down for What...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with German Shepards. I am partial to bigger dogs, but can be open minded to cats & small dogs. If they are friendly and don't act like they're on speed or that they have consumed large quantities of lead based paint chips, we're fine ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend towards the hole in the wall joints with the good food, though I enjoy getting cleaned up, every now and then and going to a nicer restaurant. Italian, Polish, Middle Eastern, American, Sushi, Greek, etc.... I like them all!

Favorite things

Life to me is about the simple things. Appreciating what you have and the people in your life. If you are with the right people/person, the most basic things or activities are the most enjoyable and rewarding. I also like to follow my own path...

For fun

For me it is all about being active - sports, social events, game night with the family, charities, work, the arts, music, continuing education, cooking, eating, reading... I enjoy a lot of different things; I enjoy being different :)

Last read

I read alot. Magazines, books, Flipboard on my phone, etc... I am a big science buff and I like action, suspense, mystery, sci-fi and the occasional good life story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am proud to say that we actually make/machine stuff right here in the US!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukrainian, German & Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in positive energy; good and bad and doing things for the right reasons. I do my best to think for myself and be open to logic and good thoughts, regardless of the source.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral