Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Better luck next year

In his own words

Who I am... Life will always deliver it's ups and downs, so why not find the silver lining in all of it and share some laughter along the way? In trying to describe myself, I guess I would say that I am an honest, loyal, hardworking, sincere, playful, happy, independent, and good-natured man. Im really laid back but I also have no problem stepping up to the plate and going to bat for those that I love. I am very close to my family and wouldn't want it any other way. I truly value trust in a relationship... if you don't have that, then you've got nothing to build on. I do believe in God and would like to meet a woman who feels the same. I work quite a bit so I am hoping that match will give me the opportunity to meet people that I might not have crossed paths with otherwise. What I'm looking for.. .a girl without drama (hehe). Someone independent. A girl who is down for the outdoors. I love nature and enjoy being outside. Ideally, I'd like to meet a woman who likes to be active and adventurous. A woman with a good heart and who is looking for a committed relationship. A woman who is comfortable with who she is. For the most part, I'm not overly picky on the little things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being outdoors....the beach, the mountains, the desert. Favorite places would have to include: Maui, Scotland, Mammoth lakes, Wind n' Sea, Sunset Cliffs, and wrapped up in a blanket on the couch on a cold day ;)

For fun

I enjoy hiking, mtn biking, and swimming. I snowboard every winter. I spend my free time with my family and close friends. Dinner at home and a movie is great. Honestly, I don't care what I'm doing or where I'm at, as long as I'm with good company :)

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do believe in God and thank Him for this incredible life that He has given me....Philippians 4:13
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college